Topic: WHY DO OTHER ARTIST ALWAYS PICK ON BOUNTY KILLER???

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by

WHY DO OTHER ARTIST ALWAYS PICK ON BOUNTY KILLER???

WHY IS THAT KILLER ALWAYS SEEM TO BE THE CENTER OF EVERYONE'S ATTENTION, WHY IS IT WHEN THERE IS A WAR? EVERYONE LOOKS TO HIM TO SAY SOMETHING

AND EVEN WHEN HE DOES THEY SAY"YOW A f**kRY KILLA A GWAAN WID"

IF KARTEL IS THE SO CALLED "BADDEST DEEJAY" WHY DONT THEY CHALLENGE HIM INSTAED

OR CHALLENGE BEENIE MAN

OR ARTIST LIKE MERCILESS OR SIZZLA

THIS DISCUSSION IS NOT A SIDE-PICKING TOPIC, BUT IN UR VIEWS, WHY DO THEY ALWAYS CALL KILLA NAME?

killa war di most man a him luv call ppl name u got it wrong

bwoy mi neven know wa fi seh. only ting mi can seh a BADMIND some bwoy BADMIND!!

warring wid killa for anyy artist it build dem career to a level & it build dem pocket to...dem money get longer

simple...if yu defeat di king yu get the throne so all a dem a look fame affa killa!

http://www.burstnet.com/gifs/ba_sv_caesar_041603.gif
ja1badboy wrote:

killa war di most man a him luv call ppl name u got it wrong

WELL HOW DO U EXPLAIN BEENIE MAN CALLING HIS NAME WHEN HE NEEDS ATTENTION, HOW DO U EXPLAIN IAN BOYNE CALLING KILER OUT IN HIS NEWSPAPER COLUMNS

OR MERCILESS COMING BACK FROM "GOD KNOWS WHERE" TO CALL OUT KILLA?

general wrote:

simple...if yu defeat di king yu get the throne so all a dem a look fame affa killa!

BUT ISNT THE BEENIE THE KING?LOL

lol if u wah be the best u affi beat the best....1610159904_fdc330c18a_o.jpg

GAZA RUN DI WORLD

l_5c45b041743d4def8ed08350a05b31c4.jpg

.WAW.

.MoneyPowerRespect.

.WAW.

l_4a2ddbaa25002a14f8adf33e2fe71bb9.jpg

lyndo bwoy wrote:

warring wid killa for anyy artist it build dem career to a level & it build dem pocket to...dem money get longer

BUT LIKE I SAID, IF UR CHALLENGING AN ARTIST FOR THE WAR TITLE, DONT U THINK IT SHUD BE KARTEL OR EVEN MAVADO

killa is at stage in is carrer where ever artiste feel that he dont hane the lyrics to back up him self but its just a way to boss other artiste carrer

lyndo bwoy wrote:

BUT LIKE I SAID, IF UR CHALLENGING AN ARTIST FOR THE WAR TITLE, DONT U THINK IT SHUD BE KARTEL OR EVEN MAVADO

no1 can take killa title...no1 diss killa 4 title...they diss killa to get rocognition & to make some money

cause every body a look a hype off some body in this case is killa if was rap music it would have been 50 cent or eminem or somebody in the genre of music

hussane wrote:

killa is at stage in is carrer where ever artiste feel that he dont hane the lyrics to back up him self but its just a way to boss other artiste carrer

SO DONT U THINK THAT AN ARTIST CAN USE HIS CAREEER TO CARRY HIM FORWARD....LOOK AT ASSASIN...HE NEVER BEEF WITH ANYONE

caah dem fcuk man

https://twitter.com/#!/IAmStewieJa

da'nandi

:below:

hussane wrote:

SO DONT U THINK THAT AN ARTIST CAN USE HIS CAREEER TO CARRY HIM FORWARD....LOOK AT ASSASIN...HE NEVER BEEF WITH ANYONE

but if he did call out somebody name he may have been more further that he is u never know

just like 2pac said the best always has to clash at the top

biggaman121 wrote:

hussane wrote:

but if he did call out somebody name he may have been more further that he is u never know

YEAH BUT DONT U THINK IT CAN ALSO BE CAREER SUICIDE??

biggaman121 wrote:

hussane wrote:

YEAH BUT DONT U THINK IT CAN ALSO BE CAREER SUICIDE??

well that y i say u never know cp

wen u want a war look if the tinest sking dj and u find the killa lol

GRIM ON TOP OF DI WORLD  :weed::madr:

1 2 37  >  Last»  | Page of 7  sorted by