Topic: BLESSING IN DISGUISE--------(GAMEPUN POEM)

BLESSING IN DISGUISE--------(GAMEPUN POEM)

RICHIE SAID THIS WORLD IS A CYCLE, SO ITS LIKE A MERRY GO ROUND EFFECT SINCE THEN
SEE LIFE GOES ON FOR TUPAC BUT FOR SASSIN ITS THE SAME THING AGAIN

IT WAS JUST LIKE YESTERDAY I GOT THE FIRST BICYCLE,I MUST FELT HOW THE FIRST GLANCE FEELS
IT WAS ALL JOY WHEN I GOT IT DONE SO I DONT NEED THE BALANCE WHEELS

SEE LIFE IS LIKE CLASSROOMS, THERE'S MORALS LEARNT, THATS ALWAYS TEACH
I NEARLY DIED IN A EARTHQUAKE, AND I ALMOST GOT DROWNED AT A BEACH

AT HIGH SCHOOL, IVE BEEN SO HEARTBROKEN I FELT SO UNWANTED AND WORTHLESS
THE GOOD SUFFER FOR THE BAD AND TEARS WHERE MEANT FOR HANDKERCHIEFS

BEFORE THAT I WASNT PART OF NO GANG THEN, MY EMOTIONS WERE IN TANDEM
I ALMOST LOST MY PARENTS, THEY WERE ROBBED AND WE WERE HELD UP BY GUNMEN

MY MOM WON THE LOTTO, IT WAS AS IF SHE USED A CROWBAR TO GET THE MONEY CHEST BUST
BUT TRAGEDY STRUCK, THEY KILLED MY GREAT UNCLE ONE SAD BOXING NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS

IT WAS THE SADDEST DAY IN THE TOWN THE MASSES TURNED OUT FOR THE FUNERAL
I FLEW OUT THE NEXT DAY, I GOT A DECADE ON MY VISA, THAT 10 YEARS IN NUMERAL

OUR HOUSE WAS BUILT, WE LEFT OUR DISTRICT, THEY SAY IT WAS FEAR, BUT IT WAS JUST A RUMOUR
WE WERE HAPPY AND FREE AT LAST TILL I GOT THE NEWS THAT MOM HAD BRAIN TUMOUR

BY GODS GRACE SHE CAME THRU, THAT WAS THE SADDEST FOR AWHILE
DURING COLLEGE I WENT TRU TERRIBLE LOVE SCENES, I FELT SO SPOIL

WE WERE BACK ON OUR FEET I WISH MY UNCLE CUD COME HOME TO SEE US
BUT THEN I ALMOST DIED IN HOSPTAL FROM INFECTIOUS MONONUCLEUS

I CUD TELL U MORE, BUT NO ONE READS POEMS WHEN ITS WAY PAST THIS-SIZE
MY LIFE HAPPY AND SUFFERATION, BUT ITS BLESSING IN DISGUISE

dear poet yu poem good but now it scares mi fi tell yu dat cuzz yu sad cant mek mi jump and seh its madbless

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi

Yute, this thing is really deep......you have to have a long rope to draw the water out!!its so sad, this reminds me of the great tupac....Its pure reality and it comes straight from the heart.....

the theme is just reflections u know

this is deep very deep, yu have some psychological challenges

INTERNET BULLIES ARE SOOO MEAN
pun yu need more than help, u need god, fi a yute like yu weh can wrie dem thing yah, yu have too much pan yuh head

mi good lol

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
good poem brejin..it deep..have meaning...and it a reflection..mek yu know what you need fi fix and build..stay solid an nah fall..fight through the struggle and eventually things gunna work itself out

ydads

Guyana_Bandit wrote:

good poem brejin..it deep..have meaning...and it a reflection..mek yu know what you need fi fix and build..stay solid an nah fall..fight through the struggle and eventually things gunna work itself out

ydads

thanx bandit yah mi real friend from day one...BLESS

madd mi doops, mi know dem feeling deh more time too.....kuff kaff

YES PUNISHA TO THE FULLEST