Topic: Mediazone Summer heat :D

I....dont....Know

Mediazone Summer heat :D

Mi just did deh duh a thing Inna photoshop an e come out like dis. Tell mi how it look.BTW mi did a think bout joining a banner competition but mi nuh sure mi up to it yet lol

MZJASummerheat.jpg?t=1243753644

993qyv.jpg

looks cool me wah know how fi do that wid the lil cartoon dj man

nice concept. an thing u zimi..buts it a bit 2 plain 4 me..maybe the colours need some contrast..well dats wat i think atleast..looks good stillclap nice wrk

looks gud way cool

*Sham-Rock Production*
KOOL

makileven wrote:

nice concept. an thing u zimi..buts it a bit 2 plain 4 me..maybe the colours need some contrast..well dats wat i think atleast..looks good stillclap nice wrk

hmm i see

993qyv.jpg

jep ur background is boring i see u verry well with characters put up a couple of more things to bring attention i really like the way u write mediazoneja is it a font or u fixed that with brush ?

blessings

269614_10150254036499168_622449167_7139283_7256689_s.jpg
MR VITO - TUN UP DI SUMMA MIXCD 2011
CV
mi like dis dis a guh hard

I....dont....Know
CV wrote:

mi like dis dis a guh hard

thx appriciate comment boss bless

993qyv.jpg

I like

THE GOLDEN CHILD
clapka gwan

MZ Married Man
I LIKE IT BUT HOW ABOUT MAKING THE TEXT HAVE A BIT MORE ROOM BETWEEN EACH OTHER AND USING A DIFFERENT FONT AND FONT COLOUR, LIKE MAKI SAID I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE VIBRANT COLOURS

it ok