ok ladies..n gentle men...question here..there is this girl i know right...she text me asking me for advice..i am clueless on what to tell her bcuz we dont correspond like that..reson why she asked is because i know about the situation and i know more than what others know..ok ..now she is with this guy for 8 years...he abuse her physically now he has another girl pregnant she asking me what she fi do..now unno tell me wah fi tell her cuz me nuh know wah else fi tell her than fi left di man... she waa know how fi left a man she has been with for 8 years and who got a next girl pregnant...di gal is 7 months pregant now???
is not me
think this gon work pack dem bags leave things behind dat gon remind yu of him cry at least 1 day cuzz mi know yu loved him now get over di sadness and start lookin fi yu life if yu waan distraction gwaan to di store buy condoms and gwaan f**k like there aint no tommorow now start believin dat a yu mek yu own happiness only need man fi when yu ignore things start mek yu self tuff and no mek man see yu weakness and live life cuzz plenty nah get di oppertunity
lol wtf??? she fi jus leave...come like she waa abuse for 8 more years...oman foolish bad e nuh...dont want to say this too harshly but she gonna be a fcuk dummy all the days of her life while dis fool keeps messin around???? jah know she fi jus leave an get a new man or sumn...take it to the Lord in prayer
-- Edited by Niquee on Saturday 30th of May 2009 11:37:16 PM
LEFT DA MADA f**kA! it will b hard to left someone esp if u love them but everygirl deserves da best in life! and he's definately not givin her da best! LIFE GOES ON MIEN! its not worth haring a guy muchless if he beats u!...screw love and screw da saying love hurts! NO MAN SHOULD EVA BEAT A WOMAN!
Honestly pretty just tell her stay with him. See the last question she asked you...how can she leave a man that she has been with for 8 yrz? Her mind is already made up. DON'T WASTE UR TIME. She's a foolish girl very lucky she nuh reach 6ft yet from all dem blows.
she like hype man wid car a weh eva sort out..neva see u nuh fit di criteria just seh ...u seeit
she like hype man.....caan bada wid dem girls ya inno...she need fi bill.an find someone fi LOVE an not hypeness..dats y she nuh waan leave him cuz him av car am hype????....dats a shame still..
ANYways..i think she shud leave di guy..an may GOD bless her wid a nex HYPE man
She should leave, or ready herself to leave. She is a victim of abuse and sounds like she is in the 1st moving into the 2nd stage of battered women syndrome.
She, you or both together should learn what is battered women syndrome, through the internet or group/individual counseling.
As it was pointed out earlier her last statement was how can I leave a man after 8 years, that is not a statement of love, but of guilt, believing she is not being a good women.
A battered woman truly recognizes or acknowledges that there is a problem in her relationship. She recognizes she has been the victim of abuse and that she may be beaten again, but, most battered women will take on the blame or responsibility of any beatings they may receive. Battered women will begin to question their own characters and try harder to live up their partners expectations.
She should leave, or ready herself to leave. She is a victim of abuse and sounds like she is in the 1st moving into the 2nd stage of battered women syndrome.
She, you or both together should learn what is battered women syndrome, through the internet or group/individual counseling.
As it was pointed out earlier her last statement was how can I leave a man after 8 years, that is not a statement of love, but of guilt, believing she is not being a good women.
A battered woman truly recognizes or acknowledges that there is a problem in her relationship. She recognizes she has been the victim of abuse and that she may be beaten again, but, most battered women will take on the blame or responsibility of any beatings they may receive. Battered women will begin to question their own characters and try harder to live up their partners expectations.
I wish her and you the best.
Prayers sent
Mikel
""She, you or both together"" not me...i avent been arealationship so long.... she calls it love and dont know how to let go