Topic: Art assignment at school-->>I had to take a step further to PS.

::_mzja Designer_::

Art assignment at school-->>I had to take a step further to PS.

(try to do it better if you can)
(ANd POst iT iN ThA rePlY coMMEnTs)

2m348yd.jpg
2rgdnk9.jpg

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 30th of May 2009 05:28:47 AM

-- Edited by J-goose productions on Saturday 30th of May 2009 07:26:55 AM

IT CAN PASS MAKE IT SMALLER NEXT TIME

how the heck vegeta draw way better than goku. If a goku that

Raydoggs wrote:

No, dhats not Goku, I made up dhat character and I did draw tha vegeta, its from tha BDZ game, everthing else iz me though (except tha sky)

K17
DezinA BwaI
J-goose productions wrote:

Raydoggs wrote:

No, dhats not Goku, I made up dhat character and I did draw tha vegeta, its from tha BDZ game, everthing else iz me though (except tha sky)

u draw the vegeta...................i sed i was gonna stay outta this but seriously dude :\   ...........................   u do art u now a do art come on if u di really a dweet u technique wudda been much bettter wdf are those lines on his body the suppose to be abs ?? smh look up on the human anotomy if u eva wanna know how to draw a human properly ........................and back to my first  ?    ...u draw that vegeta?.....right u could see the fringe from the cut........ct...do dat to u photoshop  if u nuh wa learn the right way

::_mzja Designer_::
K17 wrote:

J-goose productions wrote:

Raydoggs wrote:

u draw the vegeta...................i sed i was gonna stay outta this but seriously dude :\   ...........................   u do art u now a do art come on if u di really a dweet u technique wudda been much bettter wdf are those lines on his body the suppose to be abs ?? smh look up on the human anotomy if u eva wanna know how to draw a human properly ........................and back to my first  ?    ...u draw that vegeta?.....right u could see the fringe from the cut........ct...do dat to u photoshop  if u nuh wa learn the right way

LOl, typo-->>I really meant "I did not", I left out the "not" part....thats why after that I said "its from tha DBZ game, everthing else iz me though"

so chillax.-->>obviously tha vegeta is cut out from sut'n.

Mzj Lyricist
zeen

I....dont....Know
EEWWWW :) lol

993qyv.jpg

clap ok

llll||JuNiOrJ||llll
can gwaaan

24otwcj.jpg

lol a big man thin this

ahhh zeen

popcorn.gif

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

This looks cool but could have a cleaner look. Seems like a rough draft to me.

A WEH D b*m*o NAAT DIS, YOW MY YUTE GO DRAW THE THING GOOD AND THEN REPOST IT!!!
MI NUH KNOW A WAH DO UNUH NOWADAYS MAN INUH, THINK UNUH CAAN DRAW AN A DO BAY f**kRY!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!
DASH WE DAT PUSI CLAAT!!!
I KNOW U CAN DO BETTER, I CAN!!! LOL!!!

-- Edited by kingjulal on Monday 15th of June 2009 04:52:00 AM

hmm FCUKERY THIS lmaonh