Topic: GIRLS.... LETS DEFEND>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.OH HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAN 2 BRITE

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

RE: ((((((((GIRLS))))))))0 LETS DEFEND>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.OH HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MAN 2 BRITE

I'll wash (and bleach out all a yu clothes dem)
I'll iron (and bun up di whole a yu clothes dem)
I'll fucc (somebody thats not you)
etc...

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmao tess i think dat comes under slut definition

lol nah just under the adultery definition...

Elite Aministration
Shottes full a chat and I bet she naa do dat and caa do thatlc

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

lmaolmaolmaotess

Fucc widdit...mek my "husband" expect mi fi siddung a yaad and wash and iron and jus be a wet hole fi him crusty buddy...bleach and bun up clothes and NEW MAN mi seh tune

"Di Teacha"
i Like this nh

Shottess wrote:

Fucc widdit...mek my "husband" expect mi fi siddung a yaad and wash and iron and jus be a wet hole fi him crusty buddy...bleach and bun up clothes and NEW MAN mi seh tune

lmaolmaolmaolmaolmaolmao i think she is a crazy 1 fellas beware whisper.gif *i agree wid tess tho*

-- Edited by BABY on Thursday 28th of May 2009 09:02:02 PM

Great satire

bravolol

:hm:

Woman have other purposes too you know!! Like...
*crickets noises*
I'll get back to you.hmm

lol lol lol

titus wrote:

Woman have other purposes too you know!! Like...
*crickets noises*
I'll get back to you.hmm

n men dont serve no purpose but 2........... uhm........ oh ye ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEN NUH SO IT FI GO

lol easy baby

Justin *lo**z wrote:

Dah woman yah bright eee inna jesus days the women were stated to stay home and do all that, while the men went to work on the fields and so forth same as to day the 21st century unuh saty a yard wi go work, party
etc and unuh stay a yard zimmie go read yuh bible if yuh tink a lie mi a tell. MI GO CHURCH DAT MI LEARN A SUNDAY SCHOOL muu PRAISE GOD HALLELUJAH Hail Mary and all Her Childrens Shantalama-shaconda baseeeeee

lollollollollollollollollollollollollollollollol

MMHMM

«First  <  1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by