Topic: Giggs tells Ron: United a better bet than Real

*Sham-Rock Production*

Giggs tells Ron: United a better bet than Real

Ryan Giggs claims Real Madrid have only their glittering history to offer his Manchester United team-mate Cristiano Ronaldo as the pair stand on the brink of winning yet another trophy

With United enjoying such dominance in recent times, Giggs can see few reasons for Ronaldo to leave when Real resume their inevitable pursuit of the Portugal winger this summer.

"He is at the best club," Giggs told The Sun.

"Cristiano has proved he is the best player in the world over the last couple of years and he has done that at United, so why leave?

"He's still a young player, still learning the game and can still improve. He can do that at United."

Real have been a distant second to Barcelona in La Liga this season and were also thrashed 5-0 by Liverpool over two legs in the Champions League last 16.

Giggs added: "Real Madrid will come back purely because of the club they are and the history they have got.

"But United are more stable.

WELL SAID SIR GIGGS I LOT OF EXPERIENCE THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

i think so too. and not because a chester mi live

Mi nuh want him a mi club.... mi wuda rather c Messi but that wont happen

IN THE BEGINNING... THERE WAS ALLIANCE... THEN THERE WAS GULLY & A POP DUNG LOOKING GAZA
over confidence

thats so tru giggs althought madrid an man u a mi side,madrid days of glory r over i remember wen they won five consecutive champions league which was a long time ago

Ronaldo go to Madrid and end your career

he's not half as good as Zidane

Born pon the gullybanks of Morroco

<A HREF="footygeeks.blogspot.com">Click here</A>