Topic: Girl Dies @ Dutty Fridayz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 22, 2009

Girl Dies @ Dutty Fridayz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 22, 2009

A woman affi dead fi dem realise dat a Fcukery dem a do!!!!  jah Kno star!!!!

If the vid nuh show, click the link--->

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wr_VBbMT2fU&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2Fhome.php%3Fref%3Dhome&feature=player_embedded

-- Edited by Dups on Tuesday 26th of May 2009 09:30:03 PM

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Wednesday 27th of May 2009 02:39:52 AM

*********************Dat mi seh*****************
DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
na c nthn

GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:

na c nthn

click on the new link

GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:

na c nthn

girl u nuh read the man say if the vid nuh show click the link pity

Dups wrote:

GLAMAROUS_RUE wrote:

na c nthn

click on the new link

she never dead ute she only nack out for a time u never watch all it and this post already

mi pree it bout 6 time, all now mi nuh see har move. u nuh see how her head a drop around, her neck bruk.

Dups wrote:

mi pree it bout 6 time, all now mi nuh see har move. u nuh see how her head a drop around, her neck bruk.

she wake up after aND *lo** dida come outta her ear anthing then them carry her go a hospital me watch all a it enuh

yeh same suh i hear dat is jus knock she knock out, and dis a spread for a while now but ppl tek it up and decide to use it against daggering. well, daggering a guh ban from parties now lol dwl

jah see

Dj pain wrote:

Dups wrote:

she wake up after aND *lo** dida come outta her ear anthing then them carry her go a hospital me watch all a it enuh

the girl did not bleed stop being dramatic, she simply woke up like 30 min later walked out and went to a next dance with marvin the dancer it wasnt till the next day that she saw a doctor this shit happened lat year november this is old news

Dups wrote:

Yes she's dead. She's a dancing z.o.m.b.i.e as she's on the Dutty Friday dvd that was filmed a week later.

Who pronounced her dead? The DJ? He's a coroner now? lol

Support the youths:

I just have a little question?

She didn't die, so we can breath a little easier, but what happened in the video was serious.

So for those that wish that daggering NOT be banned, what can be done to prevent injury, and protect the dancers in performing?

VID GONE....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
the video has been removed, mi bredda see it wha day n tell mi bout it, tssssk dem fi ban di daggering ting cuz it a go out a hand, agree or disagree!!!!! sayhello5

Well the girl didnt die she was just out for 30mins and woke up and went to another party. She is ok and still dancing.... 'it was a moved they did all the time it just went wrong that time' said the victim. And it happened in november 2008.

VID GONE

MZ ANIME
vid has been removed

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

de girl neva ded still...but still de ppl dem fe careful while dem a do de wildaz daggerin

JUS A COMMENT FI TEST OUT QUIVA SIGNITURE.....PSSSH DUTTY FRIDAYS PPL ALRITE

NAZNATION