Topic: PRO"S AND PUN'S------(KILLAPRO AND GAMEPUN POEM)

PRO"S AND PUN'S------(KILLAPRO AND GAMEPUN POEM)

Pun and Pro in C****ination, haha, i have to laugh, cuz some persons might read this and think we are going to TRACE
But tell them that real artist know how to do their stuff so they dont have to TRACE
so lets kick it, cause we dont have no time to WASTE
I see that they are seeking attention, Because dem have ISSUES, but dem full a SHIT
so when we see them just hand them some roll of TISSUES
and tell them if they want to make an IMPACT, just link the great Cliff HUGHES
PUN, In this game they are some babies, so watch how i keep them in the palm of MY HANDS
And take control like a cruel TYRANT.
Hey haters, You think we are afraid to STEP PON CORN?
U wudnt dare to try Violate, because we are not afraid to make the intra-tec bark
Straight into ur face and make u look ugly like the LEPRECAUN
Pun, How dem fi violate, Them FACE-TY EEEH
mi just put the hot nozzle pon dem lip like them a TASTE-TEA
and mek it bun them hotter than the patty weh deh a TASTEE
Pun, Who tell them fi start it, ok then, Like how they do,let us call it the beginning like the book of GENESIS
But firstly, im going to let them know, we are coming from as the days of SEGA-GENESIS
So we are trying to keep the peace and set a LEGACY
But some haters want to turn this into a battlefield were there are pure arch-rivals and NEMISIS.
But also, we are not going to pay them any mind, Because its good to have ENEMIES
So let us take it to the next level and it keep it sailing, thats why they call it a FRIENDSHIP
The rhymes we are deliverong are so sick, so if they try to conceal it they might have to take PHENSICS
To deliver sick rhymes is our Job, so its no BIG DEAL
We are so mentally insane, so one day, we might have to take a SICK LEAVE
But even if we take it the doc may not find the DIAGNOSIS
so i leave it to gamepun to end dem hope like patients suffering from PSYCHOSIS

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Saturday 23rd of May 2009 06:43:47 PM

PRO'S AND PUNS, TO ME THATS INSANE, U DAMN RIGHT ITS PCYCHOSIS
IM MENTALLY IMBALANCE LIKE WALKERS DROPPING OFF A TIGHT ROPE-TWIST
ITS BEEN A LONG TIME COMING, TEACHER AND STUDENT, THATS ME AND KILLAPRO
WERE NUMBER 1 LIKE AMATUERS IN THE HAMMERTHROW TRYING TO KILL A PRO
PUBLIC ENEMIES, WE ARE THE TARGET,FLY-HIGH FLY-LOW DEM A TALK IT
WHEN THEY VOLATE WE OPEN THEYRE BACKS LIKE HI-LO SUPERMARKETS
THEY HEAR THE BEEEEPS , DONT THINK ITS A HOME PHONE HOTLINE
YOUR LIFE IS ON A MACHINE, ITS RESTING ON A FLATLINE
ITS COMICAL IM SUCH A GIFT LIKE A NEW-BORN BABY
I'LL MAKE U RUN UP AND DOWN ON THE NEW-LAWN CRAZY
DONT FEEL SAD THERES REALLY NUTTIN TO CRY FORE
I HIT U WITH NUMBERS, I CALL IT A 2 X 4
OK OK LET ME STOP WITH ALL THE CRAZY STUFF, THIS IS POETRY IN MOTION
IM CALM LIKE THE BREEZE THAT FLOW WITH TREES AND OCEAN
SO WHETER U HIGH AND MIGHTY, POOR AND BOASTY, EVEN IF U SWAGGER RIGHT
THE BULLETS LONGER THAN THE LOCKS THATS SPRAGGA-TYPE WITH A TELESCOPE THAT ZOOMS LIKE SATELITE
NO PUNS INTENDED IN POEMS AND PRO'SE SO WHATS ALL THE FUSS FOR?
BETTER YET I'LL PUT UR FACE IN THE DIRT LIKE PRESIDENTS ON MOUNT-RUSH MORE
HAHA U MUST HAVE LAUGH THEN, AIGHT THEN MY HYPE FRIEND
SO MUCH BARS IN MY HEAD, AT THE END OF THE SENTENCE I HAVE TO USE A HY-PHEN
MP5 SING SWEETER THAN THE HARMONY OF JAH-VINCHI'S
THE MATRIX CANT DECYPHER ME, I GOT MORE CODES THAN DA-VINCI'S
HATERS ARE SO FAKE, THEY ARE ACTORS WITHOUT FLAWS OWN THESPIANS
MY PERSONA IS HETEROSEXUAL EVEN THOUGH IT DRAWS ZONE-LESBIANS
IM UPTOWN BUT MY THOUGHTS ARE GARRISON LIKE WHERE THE ZINC FENCE GO
KILLA SAID SEGA-GENISES? BUT IM IN THIS LONGER THAN GAMEBOYS AND NINTENDO
WE ARE THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS, HE'S INDIAN AND IM CAUCASIAN WITH A LITTLE-ASIAN
IM AN ESSAYS WORST NIGHTMARE, WHEN I USE MY ALLITERATION
IM THE VERSION OF A VIRGIN'S SURGEON IN HIP-REPLACEMENT, AFTER IM DONE ITS TIME TO SEW-SIDE
PLS LEAVE A COMMENT ABOUT THIS, BURN IT AND COMMIT SUICIDE

-- Edited by gamepun on Saturday 23rd of May 2009 10:16:02 AM

lol...ez killa ma nigg....

hope unu like it, too much lyrics

KILLAPRO U NEED TO IMPROVE ON YOUR STRUCTURE OF POEM

GAMEPUN IS A MASTER AT POETRY...HE USES DIFFERENT MOODS

HE SPEEDS UP THE TEMPO AND SLOWS IT DOWN AND CONROLS IT

THATS WHATS CALLED POETRY IN MOTION

INTERNET BULLIES ARE SOOO MEAN
I'm understanding What  you are saying, but both of us have different styles, I can do the same thing what hes doing,but I know I need some improvement.....I'm little bit rusty still its i' ve  be doing a lot of poetry recently....

LIKE THE IDEA POEM CLASING

ok pro i think i need to see another poem of yu cuzz i cant feel yu but my dear poet i dont have to seh something him already know i think its in his vloww bless

booty call agreement
b.a.d-mi