Topic: Sizzla - I'm Not Sure (I Wonder)

Member
Posts: 619

Sizzla - I'm Not Sure (I Wonder)

Oh my Lord be my shield, I ask of thee
I know they still have some evil purpose in mind
Wanna hurt me, oh yes cho!

Chrous:
I'm not sure if I will live to see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work
Is taking off like an arrow

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off

I'm not afraid to die, but to live until death
It's not hard for you to guess
What will happen next
Heartaches and pain, works of ungodliness
Some nuh know why dem a live
That's when them have to hurt the flesh
But who are they
Tell me what they represent
I struggle with fear as I experience
How them do them dirty works which I resent
And no one but them a go face the consequence
They build walls instead of bridges it ridicule
Then war with whome they live, like a fool
But if I trod the wrong road away a want to pull
Because the vessel of the inequity
Never yet full, cho

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off like an arrow

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off

Oh yes, that burning concern is no longer there
They're filled with the medicine when babylon prepare
Instruments of cruelty present everywhere
Strong enough to take the life but not enough to care
As the road gets dark I expect anything
I know not my enemies so it leave me wondering
Many life was lost, who is the next victim
It could be you, it could be I to how them set the system
Them kill without a cause, what is the meaning, cho
No one knows what tomorrow may bring

Chrous:
I'm not sure if I will live to see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work
Is taking off like an arrow

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off

Verse 3:
Oh Lord, they are filled with corruption and selfishness
Overload with bitterness and wrath
So I have to seek to keep myself away
From the wicked and the roads they walk
Oh yes, them sow seed of conflict
Them want fi see mi trick
But that na go fester mi heart
Because I dwell inna Jah sight and do what is right
Don't want it to be said that I never pay my part
I derived with enemies and I am my brother's keeper
What have I done they no want fi see me prosper
Push on this load as them make it heavier
Jah! Is only sorrow the wicked have to offer

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of, world of cho
I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off like an arrow

I wonder if I will see tomorrow
Living in this world of conflicts and sorrows
Bodies lie cold
As gunmen strike bold
And the wicked people work is taking off

I'm not afraid to die, but to live until death
It's not hard for you to guess
What will happen next
Heartaches and pain, works of ungodliness
Some nuh know why dem a live
That's when them have to hurt the flesh
But who are they
Tell me what they represent
I struggle with fear as I experience
How them do them dirty works which I resent
And no one but them a go face the consequence
They build walls instead of bridges it ridicule
Then war with whome they live, like a fool
But if I trod the wrong road away a want to pull
Because the vessel of the inequity
Never yet full, cho

swanouloveu@yahoo.com
le_lezard_972@hotmail.com
oovoo: swanou
skype: swanouloveu
youvids.skyrock.com
adultspace.com/swanou
myspace.com/swanouloveu
tagged.com/swanouloveu

MZJA2.jpg

Super Member
Posts: 2692
good lascar

Play it, never stop!!!