Topic: Chevelle Franklyn & Lady G - Thank You

Member
Posts: 619

Chevelle Franklyn & Lady G - Thank You

Oh God! We give you on a glory (showers have blessing) yea yeah!
(All the praises we can) yea yeah!

Oh Lord! When we look at where we comin' from
And where are today yes, we gotta say thank you, thank you
And Lord! I use to promise to deliver us
Guide us in every way
We gotta say thank you, thank you, thank you Lord

And we nah stop thank him for waking me this mornig
Thank him for cary me through the day
Thank him for all of his blessing
I will humble I will never go astray

Who mi ah talk 'bout di almighty king
Who give us life and that's the greatest thing
I know Jah is real and I can feel him
So mi can look inna mi heart mi express mi feeling

Oh Lord! You have been so good to us
We give you all the praise, we gotta say thank you, thank you
And God! We love you and adore you, we stay by your side
We gotta say thank you, thank you, thank you Lord

Sometime we pray and think we prayer no answer
Have faith stay strong with god you can't suffer
Just remember everyone no ?????
Almighty no give you more than you share
Trough the powers of Jah that's why mi ah strive
Him guard me head back and him control mi life
Anything mi want mi know he will provide
That's why mi nuh go leave by the almighty side

Bridge:
Though the road is ruff and ruggy
?????????
When times seams down and out, you show us what to do
(Just call up on him) when the road seams ruff and ruggy
You knod us through (you will never let us down)
When times seams down and out, you show us what to do

Oh lord! When we look at where we comin' from
And where are today-ay-ay yes, we gotta say thank you, thank you
And Lord! I use to promise to deliver us
Guide us in every way
We gotta say thank you, thank you, thank you Lord

Mi have to thank him for waking me this mornig
Thank him for cary me through the day
Thank him for all of his blessing
I will humble I will never go astray

Who mi ah talk 'bout di almighty king
Who give us life and that's the greatest thing
I know Jah is real and I can feel him
So mi can look inna mi heart mi express mi feeling

Oh Lord! You have been so good to us
We stay by your side, we gotta say we love you, love you
And Lord! I use to promise to deliver us
Guide us in every way-ay-ay-ay
We gotta say thank you, thank you, thank you Lord

Outro:
Thank him for waking me this mornig
Thank him for cary me through the day (oh yeah!)
Thank him for all of his blessing
I will humble I will never go astray
Thank you ???? for the

swanouloveu@yahoo.com
le_lezard_972@hotmail.com
oovoo: swanou
skype: swanouloveu
youvids.skyrock.com
adultspace.com/swanou
myspace.com/swanouloveu
tagged.com/swanouloveu

MZJA2.jpg