Topic: Nas want's to deny Kelis spousal support and she's about to drop their baby!

Nas want's to deny Kelis spousal support and she's about to drop their baby!

Triflin'

108.jpg

"We knew this divorce would get ugly. Nas has just requested a doozy from the judge in his divorce case. Hes demanding to not have to give spousal support to Kelisat all! Shes weeks away from birthing their son and cant work. And Nas says he also wants her to pay her own legal fees. I mean, she was the one who filed. Oh, and Nas is also demanding to have custody of the baby when hes born.

I wonder what brought these demands oncould it be the rumors that Kelis was cheating and he got fed up? Or it vice versa and Nas is salty Kelis ended up filing first. Either way, this seems like just the beginning" ybf.com

I'm scured mama! Poor Kelis...but I pity the unborn kid more.

Thoughts?

hmm.gif

ME say no support ya divorce no money except for the child dat me say

MZ Married Man
lc MAN HAVE ALL TATTOO WID HAR PON HIM HAND

tsk...lc

wowTHATS COLD ALL OUT OF SPITE I THOUGHT NAS WAS DIFFERENT JEEZ

*Sham-Rock Production*
WOW