Topic: ****** Princess outsmarts the Prince.... but how???? ******

****** Princess outsmarts the Prince.... but how???? ******

Once upon a time in a land far away, a beautiful, independent, self-assured princess happened upon a frog as she sat contemplating ecological issues on the shores of an unpolluted pond in a verdant meadow near her castle.

The frog hopped into the princess' lap and said: Elegant Lady, I was once a handsome prince, until an evil witch cast a spell upon me. One kiss from you, however, and I will turn back into the dapper young prince that I am, and then, my sweet, we can marry and set up housekeeping in your castle with my mother, where you can prepare my meals, clean my clothes, bear my children, and feel forever grateful doing so.

That night, as the princess dined sumptuously on a repast of lightly sautďed frogs legs seasoned in a wine and onion cream sauce she chuckled to herself and thought: I don't f**king think so.

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

LOL... wow

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
Mzj Lyricist
wtflol

booo

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
lol its a pity

dat wild

I don't f**king think so.... lmao my type of Princess!!!!

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

ha ha ha

him shoulda choke har

gud 1 lol

keiton
boo

image001.jpg

ta

Nasty princess dat she soon all eat between d "Frog legs"

Coming soon.. Ricky DZines
An fi d man dem weh good ina photoshop yes its just a brush and a font nothing big.