Topic: Scheduling SEX

Posts: 1036

Scheduling SEX

A young wife, who was becoming frustrated with her young Jamaican
husbands constant demands for sex, decides to make a schedule for him,
to cut down on the amount of times that they will have to make love for
the rest of their marriage. While getting ready for work, she writes on
a piece of paper:

"Honey, you know I love you, but your never
ending requests for sex are leaving me drained and really tired. So I
propose that we only have sex on days that start with the letter 'T',
to minimize the frequency of our lovemaking sessions. Don't be mad at
me honey, just understand where I am coming from, and let me know if my
request is too demanding of you."

On her way out the door, she
used a refrigerator magnet and stuck the note to the fridge door,
hoping that her sex craved husband would be understanding and accepting
of her proposal when he read it.

Upon returning home, she
glances at the refrigerator and notices that her note has-been replaced
with a note from her husband that reads:

"Baby, I didn't realize
that I was putting you under so much pressure and I'm sorry. I accept
your proposal and have even taken the extra step of listing at the
bottom of this letter, those days starting with the letter 'T' to make
sure that we are on the same page.

1. TUESDAY
2. THURSDAY
3. TODAY
4. TONIGHT
5. TOMORROW
6. TATURDAY
7. TUNDAY
8. Every Tucking Day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. I love you too, and it's still TODAY, I'm waiting for you upstairs."

 
Mzj Lyricist
Posts: 2894
lmao yowww..1st set a days dem funny..except
6. TATURDAY
7. TUNDAY
8. Every Tucking Day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..dem deh lame

 

 

 

Member
Posts: 665
taturday?!!!tunday!!!!booooo!!!

fdaknl.gif000B000dh6a.jpg
Member
Posts: 665
di first set a days funny doe

fdaknl.gif000B000dh6a.jpg
Posts: 1062
wat nex

eqili
*Sham-Rock Production*
Posts: 10788
lol lol

MZ Married Man
Posts: 4593
EVERY TUCKING DAY mad

♥Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒღ MZ OrIgInAl GaNgStReZzღƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥
Posts: 1985
LOL..MAAAAD!

(*_*)SWEET NIQUES(*_*)

qp4bk7.jpg

 

Posts: 1444
taturday, tunday dat lame but di joke maaaad

Posts: 93
lollollollol

Danjin
Posts: 1455
lolll

Why Do It In Time...Timeless!
Super Member
Posts: 2869

DJ NAJAH GET WILD MIX CD WITH ALL YOUR FAVOURITE SONGS

 
 
 
 
Super Member
Posts: 3007
lol lol lol lol llllloooolll

Posts: 1316
loooooooooo!!!!!!!!! maaaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vybzrum4.jpg2073588798_f0b3a612ac.jpg

Posts: 112
zn lol

D-Robyn 4 lyfe
Posts: 1687
haha

Posts: 3687

Posts: 250

Posts: 325
Madddddddd
"but why taturday and tunday"
personall i rather these

1. TUESDAY
2. THURSDAY
3. TODAY
4. TONIGHT
5. TOMORROW
6. THIS SATURDAY
7. THIS SUNDAY

Posts: 325
madddd ting
but the taturday and tunday shuld be out..................work with these

1. TUESDAY
2. THURSDAY
3. TODAY
4. TONIGHT
5. TOMORROW
6. THIS SATURDAY
7. THIS SUNDAY