A serious tiing ?? wehn ppl a tlk bout di besstt donia is alwaysz 4th n 3rd nn Itiink him have some a di bestt Lyriczz nn him tune dem mek sense all di tiimee! DONIAAA ME SEEHH
IT IS STRANGE FOR REAL BUT IT ALL GOES BACK TO BEING IN THE SPOTLIGHT, STANGE PRESENCE IS A MUST AS A JAMAICAN ARTISTE YOU HAVE TO BE ABLE TO ROCK A CROWD, DONIA IS NOT A GOOD STAGE PERFORMER, HE HAS MASSIVELY CREATIVE LYRICS, BUT NEEDS TO HAVE MORE SONGS ON ROTATION
u have to kiss ass to be in the spotlight and donia is not that type of artist, he's not afraid to speak his mind
on the other hand, HARDCORE DANCEHALL ARTIST have a hard time to reach to the top it in the music business, it took capleton a while to make it and spragga benz is still underated......
assasin is one of the best dj's we have for a long time and he doesnt get that ratings that he deserve
Donia will become number 1, its just that the public think that his style is "played out" i.e if your not a singjay, yu naww say nutten......thats why kartel cant stop singing
donia is all hardcore lyrics....but he lacks versatility....
yoooooooo donia a do him ting but fi him problem start wid him not mekkin enuff chune fi did people fi hear. Dis year start very slow fi him but mi tink seh hima mek di summer an fall him own