Topic: Jah Cure - Never Find LYRICS

Super Member
Posts: 3007

Jah Cure - Never Find LYRICS

(intro)
tadatadatdadtatadadtadtatda
cure again
come to give you more again yeaa heey

(chorus)
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime to love you like I do
so neva mind
things could people say that I neva hurt you
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime
so neva mind
that time I'm

(verse 1)
baby lay your head to rest baby(baby)
let just put love to the test baby
and let love lead the way
if we will be lead
join our hearts mind and sould keep us together

(chorus)
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime to love you like I do
so neva mind
things could people say that I neva hurt you
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime
so neva mind
that time I'm wind

(verse 2)
when time comes around
and no ones around
I'll be there with you girl
in silence your soul
time after time tings
pardon you down
but I will still love you love you
a friends say that you are not sincere
your friends seh perceive with care
but you see and feel the real missing me
well love is meant to be
a friends say that you are not sincere
your friends seh perceive with care
but you see and feel the real missing me
love is meant to be

(chorus)
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime to love you like I do
so neva mind
things could people say that I neva hurt you
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime
so neva mind
that time I'm wind

(verse 3)
baby I'm for you
you for me
it's meant to be(it's meant to be)
exactly how it is
when you are here with me
nothing exist
true love is what it is

(chorus)
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime to love you like I do
so neva mind
things could people say that I neva hurt you
you'll never find
no one in this lifetime
so neva mind
that time I'm wind

Super Member
Posts: 3723
LOVE THIS SONG

Posts: 724
thx i love jah cure

guyanaexpress