Topic: MEMOIRS

Posts: 786

MEMOIRS

I remember that night when we first met
I couldn't get over how captivating your persona was
You seemed shy,cool, calm, and collective
And when you spoke, i felt like a little girl in a candy store
Excited to see what treats lied on the selves
Yes My Dear...all these i remember

I remember that day you snuck up on me in the library
My throat went dry and my body tense
Because the thought of you watching me from a distance
made me quiver. But you smiled and I blushed endlessly
Yes My Dear...all these i remember

I remember our first phone convo
When I said what I said
And you said what you said
Then we did what we did
For 4 hours, and i felt like i was in heaven
Yes My Dear... all these i remember

I remember that night when you called me
And as I listened to the words that left your lips
I felt like the little girl in the candy store again
This time she is disappointed and Heartbroken
Because she didn't get the treat she wanted
Then you said what you said
but my heart went dead and in my head i wished it was a dream
Yes My Dear... all these i remember

*Natassia Ms. Floetic*

Posts: 1635
i like this nice.........welll done

 
Posts: 12191
nice poem...reminiscing on good love...i feel this poem

Posts: 4518
wow i love this...beautiful tassie clap

Love is Dead...

Posts: 1957
interesting

G. Dillon
u knw a dillie! The girl hot cuppa chilling
any girl com inna mi bed mi ago killie!
WildCar.jpg
Posts: 786
thx

MZ J.O.P Veteran
Posts: 1208
It's wonderful i like it..... i like it alot

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
Posts: 1354
Yea, i can actually feel this poem.........

Posts: 28884
clap nice

 

MZ-GAZA-GENERAL
Posts: 5958
cp......MI BEAUTI-FULL

ADD AS FRIEND
SUBSCRIBE
FOLLOW