this is truly rubbish bin material
66.7%
MZ ANIME

oats porridge and dutch

Permalink Closed
zoners unnu probably this is a really crappy post but is certain mod puh me to do thisanyways the mod did a questionaire other and answered that he wud cook oats porridge in a dutch pot .... zoners can this be and can u ever done it

please answer the poll 

oats   dutch pot

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

Permalink Closed
CRAPPY POST!
BUT IT IS POSSIBLE AND I'VE DONE IT BEFORE(GHETTO YUTE ZIMMIE!)

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

Permalink Closed
lol a who move u post? lmao. I cant cook. I buy the porridge where you just add water.

Permalink Closed
idkweirdtiptoe

Permalink Closed
tiptoe look if d bin empty

Permalink Closed
sayhello5
sayhello4
murda
grr
nunchucks

✔ Account Verified
Permalink Closed
sayhello5sayhello4grrmurda

Permalink Closed

I choose the last answer right at the bottom.

Permalink Closed
lol i posted it in the bin so a certain mod cudnt move it here the one thats firing the guns

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

MZ ANIME
Permalink Closed
beatz go ezi hav u ever don it hmm

MZ ANIME
Permalink Closed
hav u ever cooked oats poridge inna dutch pot [4 vote(s)]

yes i hav like the mod

0.0%
no the mod a fool

25.0%
is this even possible

0.0%
i want to find out which mod did this

0.0%
this is truly rubbish bin material

75.0%

Permalink Closed
lol j u crazy still