Topic: Two Garbage Bags

Two Garbage Bags

A little old lady is walking down the street dragging

two large plastic garbage bags behind her.

One of the bags rips, and every once in a while

a $20 bill falls out onto the sidewalk.

Noticing this, a policeman stops her, and says,

'Ma'am, there are $20 bills falling out of your bag.'
'Oh, really? Darn!' says the little old lady.

'I'd better go back, and see if I can find them.

Thanks for telling me..' 'Well, now, not so fast,'

says the cop. 'How did you get all that money?'

'You didn't steal it, did you?' 'Oh, no', says the little old lady.

'You see, my back yard is right next to the football stadium parking lot.

On game days,a lot of fans come and pee

through the fence into my flower garden.

So, I stand behind the fence with my hedge clippers.

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
i think i get it

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

okay

dono if I get it

huh

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE

i get it but it nuh funny!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

one yah hard fi laugh for tho huh

hush

lol wel mi nuh kno how the $20 come in still

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

lmao EVERYBODY CLUELESS

KDB

hmmhmm