Topic: Ugliness so sick

Ugliness so sick

It's said that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Alright.
Problem is ... so is ugliness.

* I'm not saying she was ugly, but...
When she went camping, the bears built a fire to keep her away

* At least you know ugly people aren't two-faced
If they were, surely they'd use their other face

At her "coming out party", they made her go back in

* It's said that beauty is only skin deep. Alright.
Does that mean if we skin ugly people they'd look better ?

When she goes into a bank, they turn off the surveillance camera

* It's said that the beauty of a woman fades with time. Alright.
Then, what the hell happens to an ugly woman ?

When she sat for her portrait, the artist keep breaking his brush

* There are no ugly children in Columbia Maryland
The cats bury them all in their sandboxes

When she went to the Ladies Room, the attendant asked for ID

:|

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
MZ Married Man
lol Some a dem lame up still

NICK D QUICK
huh

-- Edited by Nickquane on Sunday 3rd of May 2009 09:37:03 PM

WOW

FI THE GIRLS WI SAY!!!!!!!!!
photo_774.gif

301hoa9_th.jpg301hoa9_th.jpg
301hoa9_th.jpg
...am not saying she's ugly but her pu$$y good

Flow Me On icon_facebook1.jpg icon_twitter1.jpg

pc.gif

zn

haha..som ah dem funny

Ugliness so sick

SOME A DEM FUNNY!!
BUT SOME A DEM LAME!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

had to show this to a friend!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

I....dont....Know
only one that funny to mi a dis

I'm not saying she was ugly, but...
At her "coming out party", they made her go back in

-- Edited by Ranade on Friday 8th of May 2009 08:13:51 AM