Topic: Joke of The Day(Doctor Humer lol)

MZ J.O.P Veteran

Joke of The Day(Doctor Humer lol)

First-year students at Med School were receiving their first Anatomy class with a real dead human body. They all gathered around the surgery table with the body covered with a white sheet. The professor started the class by telling them: "In medicine, it Is necessary to have 2 important qualities as a doctor. The first is That you not be disgusted by anything involving the human body." For an example, the Professor pulled back the sheet, stuck his finger in the butt of the corpse, withdrew it and stuck his finger in his mouth." Go ahead and do the same thing," he told his students. The students freaked out, hesitated for several minutes, but eventually took turns sticking a finger in the butt of the dead body and *u*king on it. When everyone had finished, the Professor looked at them and told them, "The second most important quality is observation. I stuck in my Middle finger and *u*ked on my Index finger. Now learn to pay attention."

-- Edited by Black Flame on Sunday 3rd of May 2009 12:39:19 AM

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH

hahahahaha

KDB

hahahahahh

b*m**oclaaaatttttt no dawg f**ka dem lol

-- Edited by DJ Epic on Saturday 9th of May 2009 03:45:47 PM

LOL THATS F*CKED UP

MZ ANIME
hmm i need to read it over

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png