Topic: Brabus TKR (270 MPH SUPERCAR)

Brabus TKR (270 MPH SUPERCAR)

Do we have your attention? The Barabus "1005 bhp" supercar we've been updating you on has finally been unveiled and the details on this machine are astounding. It's a true Italian-built exotic, though its twin-turbo 6.0-liter V8 that produces 1005 bhp is sourced from the U.K. According to Barabus, that motor will propel the all carbon-fiber car (body and chassis) to 60 mph in a mere 1.67 seconds, and on to a top speed of 270 mph. For those who didn't think this supercar was meant to be a Bugatti Veyron slayer, the new Barabus website that just went live today states, "The TKR is designed to compete with the world's fastest, quickest, best handling, most luxurious grand touring cars in the world" (our emphasis). Barabus will be producing 300-400 TKRs over a three-year production period, and fetching one will cost you £360,000. A sharp bargain compared to the Veyron's £600,000 (USD$1.1 million) asking price.

brabus tkr gallery image 2

barabus_tkr_2006_01.jpg
2007-barabus-tkr-3w.jpg
Brabus_Supercar.jpg

barabus1000_3.jpg

Barabus_TKR.jpg
barabus-TKR.jpg2007-barabus-tkr_460x0w.jpg

MI LIKE IT

3cd77894a2763f8987659362525a70f0.gifJ.B. aka EVA FRESH, EVA CLEAN

niceeeeeeeeeee

ok kool

AND YET ANOTHER LAND PLANE!!!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

NICK D QUICK
I LIKE IT

keiton
mi love the front but the back ugly

image001.jpg

BAD MAN TING

dammmmmmmmmm

NICE

® MZJ Gaza General ®
nice.

nice

MAD!

years now them a talk bout this car an it caah touch road yet pity

0-60 IN 1.67 SECONDS? b*m*o RAAAAAASSSS IT MAD!

I will love di gal dem.  Forevermore mi nuh know why mi love di gal dem, from mi born till di day mi die mi love di gal dem. All when cocky shrivel up an dry mi love di gal dem, put nuttin above di gal dem! EMPIRE MI SEH!avatar30344_1.gif