Topic: Jay-Z’s Blueprint 3, “[It’s] Like 808s & Heartbreak But More Hip-Hop”

Jay-Z’s Blueprint 3, “[It’s] Like 808s & Heartbreak But More Hip-Hop”

kanyejayz.jpg

While there is no release date in sight, the anticipation continues to bubble on Jay-Zs forthcoming album, Blueprint 3. Kanye West mentor and frequent collaborator No I.D. recently spoke on the disc, hinting on how its shaping up.

In an interview with Jasiri X, the Chicago producer, who also worked on Jays American Gangster, said that him and Kanye are collaborating on Blueprint together.

Ima say we were doing Blueprint 3 when we did Heartless, he said. Heartless made 808s and Heartbreak happen and all that is related but everything in Blueprint 3 is like 808s and Heartbreak but more hip-hop. So they related than Jay brings it around to make it hip-hop credible.

No. I.D. is confident about the fans reaction to Jiggas 10th solo album. [Theres] some records on there, he smirked. That record is also gonna be a record that grows on people in a certain way and in a certain amount of time its gonna be a full-fledged classic.

As of press time it is still uncertain what label Blueprint 3 will be released on, Def Jam or Hovs Roc Nation label on Live Nation

thisis50.png

FindMoreLikethisOnThisis50.com

kul

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U