Topic: 12-y-o tried to poison her mom? - Allegedly gave her rat bait in porridge after being disciplined

12-y-o tried to poison her mom? - Allegedly gave her rat bait in porridge after being disciplined

A mother who attempted to discipline her 12-year-old child came within inches of losing her life when the child allegedly attempted to kill her by placing rat poison in her food.

The mother wept openly while she related to the Spanish Town police the allegation that her daughter had attempted to kill her by putting poison in her porridge.

The police, who took the child into custody on a charge of attempted murder, still have the 'murder weapon', the porridge, in their custody.

Police reports are that the child, who had reportedly carried out some acts of indiscipline, was reprimanded by her mother. During the argument, the child, it is alleged, threatened to kill her mother.

It is reported that the girl then volunteered to cook a pot of porridge for the family and apparently still upset at her mother, allegedly tried to exact revenge.

Our Sources was told that it is alleged that the misguided child ate her portion of the porridge before deciding to place bits of rat poison in her mother's share.

The mother, quite cognisant of the strained relationship between her and the child, saw the strange objects, which she later found to be poison. A report was then made to the Spanish Town police.

Following the investigations, the child was removed from the home and is now at a place of safety.

bludklaat .. so she a,move..dem ya pickney ya now a days dena wah fi har madda cuda duh so..mek she waa tek har life..ungreatfullil brat..pity

MADNESS NOT COOL

DJ GLAMAROUS_RUE
pity wa di muma do so! parents can be fuqed up @ times but this kid wont understand they need counciling

nowadays pickney dem a devil, u cah eat from dem wen u jus done beat dem...good ting it nuh konnek

madddd

I WONDA WHAT'S BEHIND FER ACTIONS???

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

wow y ur mada... a wah ur mada could do u 2 u so mek u wah poision her so

pure f*kkry. they should charge di child for attempted murda feh real. never hurt ur parents!!

she want some ra** beating

WOW

wicked pickneylc

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!