Topic: RAS PENCO-THOUSAND MILES AWAY

RAS PENCO-THOUSAND MILES AWAY

(intro)
ayyyyyyyy ayyyy
mi baby
my lady
aay

(chorus)
even when I'm thousand miles away
in my mind I see your pretty face

(verse 1)
I will fulfill all your needs
girl
I will fulfill all your dreams
girl
togedda will achieve
girl
your love is what I need
girl

fingers snappin
I will tek you shoppin
girl take a ride with me(ride with me)
aint no stopping
we dont mek it happen
girl come ??? with me
she wonderin
if is just a fling
she wonderin
if is a so one night ting
a true queen
need a king
baby girl you are my everyting

(chorus)
even when I'm thousand miles away
your love is here to stay
in my mind I see your pretty face
I woulda never get carried away
even when I'm thousand miles away
your love is here to stay
in my mind I see your pretty face
I woulda never get carried away

(verse 2)
you're always on my mind
girl
you're the reason why
I sing these lines
we comin from far
coulda neva tun back
the principle in life we truly learn dat
the bridges behind we neva burn dat
we keep on going on we neva gon' stop oh

fingers snappin
I will tek you shoppin
girl take a ride with me(ride with me)
aint no stopping
we dont mek it happen
girl come ??? with me
she wonderin
if is just a fling
she wonderin
if is a so one night ting
a true queen
need a king
baby girl you are my everyting

(chorus)
even when I'm thousand miles away
your love is here to stay
in my mind I see your pretty face
I woulda never get carried away
even when I'm thousand miles away
your love is here to stay
in my mind I see your pretty face
I woulda never get carried away

Posts: 26023
BIG BIIIIG CHUNE

sayhello4

Posts: 28884
dr2 bless

 

KDB
Posts: 4320
sayhello4

(¯`·._Worth ya weight in gold_.·´¯)
 
Posts: 26023
above.gif man love follow

sayhello5

Posts: 215