Topic: 50 Cent To Sell Lloyd Banks?

50 Cent To Sell Lloyd Banks?

This is one that I would of never believeduntil I saw how ruthless 50 Cent really can be with the release of that Young Buck crying tape.  50 Cents contract with Interscope Records is up after the release of his next album , Before I Self Destruct.  This also means that the Units contract will go with 50 wherever he chooses. Or maybe not

Word is that 50 will be keeping Yayo around but Lloyd Banks should be looking to make a move sometime soon. Word is both Def Jam and Atlantic Records want the boy wonder on their team and 50 is willing to negotiate.  Nothing has been sealed yet but it looks like no matter what, Banks will not be a part of the Unit and his contract will be sold by 50 to another label. The worst part about this is that I am hearing Banks will have no say in the negotiations so he could be sold into a straight slave deal.

Hopefully 50 wouldnt do his man like that, but hey I wouldnt put ANYTHING past this guy. When it comes to a dollar he seems to be all about it. Do you think 50 should keep banks in his army or go for the money?

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

50 is all about di dallaz money

MZ J.O.P Veteran
MI NUH DON'T BELIEVE IT

5stargeneral.jpgemote.img?ID=12730
Tha Flame Keepz On Burnin For Da Muzik - J.O.P MI SEH
lmao 50 REMIND ME OF KARTEL lol...HEY BOY PAIN U FI READ DI STORY B4 U REPLY ENUH

keep banks fif

MAN OWN MAN? hmm

dallaz