Topic: Husband Shoots Wife in Head, Wife Makes Cup of Tea

Husband Shoots Wife in Head, Wife Makes Cup of Tea

In Jackson County, Mississippi, Tammy Jackson got shot in the forehead by her husband.Then, she made some tea.

Donald Ray Sexton shot his wife in the front of the head using a .38 caliber handgun.The bullet passed through her skull, through her brain, and exited the back of her head.He then walked outside and killed himself with the same gun.

But when police arrived on the scene, Tammy Jackson was a little confused.She didnt know what happened -- didnt know a bullet passed through her brain -- so she made some damn tea.What? What would you have done?

She was holding a rag on her head and offered the sheriff some tea before she was laid on a stretcher and taken to the emergency room.Remarkably, doctors said there was no major damage to her brain at all and that's she's expected to recover.

hmm WOW, I really don't know what to say....errrr..  thank god she's alive i guess

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

lmao sorry fi laugh...serve di husband damn right seh him try kill him wife and kill himself and she still alive...damn fool...hope the tea did taste good smile.gif

damnnnn

that is weird

REAL HOT HEAD

WOW!