Topic: GAZA MI SEH

GAZA MI SEH

GAZA MI SEH NO APPLIANCE ROUND HERE IF MI WANT APPLIANCE MI GO A COURTS R SINGER.l_63694077554b4f0aa6e0e702955a30e2.jpg

3cd77894a2763f8987659362525a70f0.gifJ.B. aka EVA FRESH, EVA CLEAN

di disign tuff tho

GAG
WHA DI HOLY BIBLE FOR .. KARTEL NUH FREE MASON??????

nachtelfe.jpg
G-MAN

sexy-gif.gif

Yo my yute u caan read, why are u wasting ur time........anyway mi ago gwan watch dis

maaad

IT SELL OFF FI REAL BUT MI HAVE NO IDEA WHY THE HOLY BIBLE IS IN THERE.

GAZA MI SEH

Is it wrong for Kartel to read the bible??? Come on fools, where is your proof that Kartel is "evil."
The Bible says DON'T JUDGE!!!

titus wrote:

Is it wrong for Kartel to read the bible??? Come on fools, where is your proof that Kartel is "evil."
The Bible says DON'T JUDGE!!!

and where's your proof tat me and stain is gettin married? e? e? sounds kind o prejudice if u asked me whis

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

fi real u can't judge a book by it's cover.

hell bwoy

wat the f**k is this?

WildCar.jpg
fi di gaza fans dem

MZ Mafia Bo$$
kuff kaff kweff gaza mi seh mad ting it luk syck

ok...

KUFF KAFF KWEFF!!

For Bookings, Mixtapes, DJ Drops/Jingles visit:

http://www.mixmasterrickyredz.com

u dun know

bravo tuff

GAG wrote:

WHA DI HOLY BIBLE FOR .. KARTEL NUH FREE MASON??????

i know him read the bible

EVERY 1 READ IT NO AND THEN

THE GOLDEN CHILD
a gazza me seh but hmm