Topic: Just a normal banner :D

I....dont....Know

Just a normal banner :D

This is just a practice banner i was working on, tell me what y'all think (be lenient plz)

/download.spark?ID=473033&forumID=101645

-- Edited by Bentley, British on Friday 8th of May 2009 03:46:50 AM

Attachments

993qyv.jpg

looks aight!

its coool

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
It too dark mi boss but as yuh seh a pratice guan do yuh thing

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
simple..looks nice..maybe add another face on the left side to balance it

lookx Ok mi boss-->>room for improvement though, like the texture that yuh added to the wrdz and the background, lookx too common in the image -->>but mi ago jus gi yuh one ah mi boss Brainz talk U zimmi-->. nuh seh ah werd. ydads

I....dont....Know
J-goose productions wrote:

lookx Ok mi boss-->>room for improvement though, like the texture that yuh added to the wrdz and the background, lookx too common in the image -->>but mi ago jus gi yuh one ah mi boss Brainz talk U zimmi-->. nuh seh ah werd. ydads

cool

993qyv.jpg

Magic Images
i like wat u did to the text

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

actually ur sig look so sick I thought it wuz di design

I....dont....Know
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

actually ur sig look so sick I thought it wuz di design

lmaowow thanks

993qyv.jpg

simple and decent

jr334o.jpg

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Its cool.. but u trying to get a Grunge theme?? n then u have a reflection... I wudnt put in any reflection.. .n the face is pretty dark...

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

Its dark, which is a plus. Remove the reflection and add some words. Chat, Live dj's etc. Its pretty plain now.

7/10 look alrite..

✔ Account Verified
aiight

keiton
good

image001.jpg