remember when i posted the kartel april fools post, these are the list of newbies who actually posted
mark watson high tops fatcat lucksta outta road ganjacarlo Nerd danievitamin johnoyson raylando brown supa stylez capreen eccentrix djrichiepoo stunna trimaine gazaman javon mrs sam ka e ra ki mu ra urden971 talksta trinity kg3theone kolonji liltruppy blow101 dj epic cree' jerzie taly aka russian lilpimp
MY POINT IS....What if this was a real post???? u think they wud have left a comment......(i think we got even with the leechers on that one lol
its the first im seeing these ppl
-- Edited by gamepun on Friday 17th of April 2009 08:42:34 AM
gamepun >>when u just join mzja >>and u see music on the site u cud download>>>di u comment b4 downloadin wen u were a newbie???? most of us were leechers b4 >>when u guys r postin wateva, u can ask them to say thanx in unuh pos plz and if dem dnt wanna doit f**k dem>>>stop makin them a big deal >>jus givin them popularity in the zone 4 foolishness.
-- Edited by Da MaGiC oNe on Sunday 19th of April 2009 09:52:58 AM
gamepun >>when u just join mzja >>and u see music on the site u cud download>>>di u comment b4 downloadin wen u were a newbie???? most of us were leechers b4 >>when u guys r postin wateva, u can ask them to say thanx in unuh pos plz and i dem dnt wanna do doit f**k dem>>>stop makin them a big deal >>jus givin them popularity in the zone 4 foolishness.
look how much time ppl mek request and when mi get whatver dem want, dem not even say thanx, what about those members who join from last year january and only 3 post and dem active evryday pon di site,
everybody was a newbie, but its all bout the action u take to uplift ur status
a diss da likkle wasit man deh a diss mark fi real !!
well mi nuh know whats a WASIT MAN, and some a unu so called DJ just full a unu self so, i had it mind to become a dj, but its like ever since virtual dj come out unu feel seh all unu deh pon top a world, give u a cd machine and yu goodly shit up yuself......
i have one question for u buba
wat good have u done for mediazone?
-- Edited by gamepun on Sunday 19th of April 2009 04:33:17 PM