Topic: THE NEW TYPE OF RAPE LADIES PLZ READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE NEW TYPE OF RAPE LADIES PLZ READ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The woman left the office after working hours and saw a little child crying on the road. Feeling pity for the child, she went to ask what happened. The child said, 'I am lost. Can you take me home please?' Then the child gave her a slip of paper and tells the woman where the address is. The woman, being an average kind person who didn't suspect anything took the child there. And there when they arrived at thechild's home', the kind hearted woman pressed the door bell and she was electrocuted as the bell was wired with high voltage, and fainted.

The next day when she woke up, she found herself in an empty house up in the hills, naked. Condoms were all thrown around with semen all over her and flowing from her body. There were at least about 20 condoms! She has not even seen her assailants. That's why nowadays crimes are targeted on kind people like her.
Next time if the same situation occurs, never bring the child to the
intended place. If the child insists, then bring the child to the police station.
Lost children are best to sent to police stations.

MZ Married Man
lc SHOULDA HOLD ON PAN DI PICKNEY WHEN SHE A RING THE DOORBELL sad The things people do.

pity

sad

dis False yuh frig, how di hell yuh fi past out fi suh long? an nuh kno yuh a get ram? anuh like seh she get drugged up, electrocution nah knock yuh out suh hard

oh geeshhsad

messed up lc

dam!!!! The tings people do.......

wow dat sick

sad messed up

** No Affiliations **
DAMN ....IS THIS FOR REAL???

8xv6yp.gif

MY Net-Worth Make chicks wanna Network

What the hell!!!

hmm that a lie

i think i have a bit of common sense left in me. but if i find a child crying on the road of course i stop and help but i call babylon straight away...won't put no unknown child in my car...then to be accused of anything...

Dezzy wrote:

dis False yuh frig, how di hell yuh fi past out fi suh long? an nuh kno yuh a get ram? anuh like seh she get drugged up, electrocution nah knock yuh out suh hard

yu haffi pree the ting from a different angle them coulda drug her after she got electrocuted to keep her unconcious. Man the way them come up wid ways to fool ppl haffi be on yu guard 24/7 sadsadstory

Thanks for the heads up, what stinks is the mental abuse the child is put through in playing their role in the diabolical scheme

defend yuh self wen yuh unconscious?

well nobody nuh waan rape me, is alrite then

MZ Pretty Devil
wow damn