Topic: Jadakiss Turns Down Rick Ross’ Offer to Join Rap Beef

Jadakiss Turns Down Rick Ross’ Offer to Join Rap Beef

Obviously beefing wasnt enough. Since when have rappers started recruiting other rappers to join in on the lyrical tirades? According to D-Blocks Jadakiss, he turned down an opportunity to possibly join Rick Ross by doing a verse on his upcoming Mafia Music remix, which of course is apart of this Rick Ross/50 Cent rap beef. 

Jada spoke with radio personality Jenny Boom Boom, where he stated that he would not be joining in on these publicized rap beef festivities.

"They ain't gonna pull me in that," Jada said. "I ain't got nothing to do with all of that. When I was going at it with 50, it was just me and my D-Block alliance. I didn't see nobody. I didn't hear nothing, it was no 'join forces.' I just went in to my own barrack with my own soldiers. I ain't joining no alliance, that's what got me in trouble the first time."

Finally, someone with some damn sense deciding to stay out of all the drama. Rappers are tagging other rappers, pulling them into their own personal beef like its a game of two-on-two basketball. 

Who got next? Im willing to bet that theres no surprise when I reveal who it may be. Ja rule, recently announced that he will be definitely hooking up with Ross on the upcoming record.  Ja had this to say:

"Yeah, it's f*cking hilarious," Rule said in an interview regarding 50 and Ross' current beef. "I'm sittin' back getting a good laugh and sh*t. But yo, check me on that 'Mafia Music' remix. Holla back. Ross, you know how we do, n*gga."

So now Ja screaming out, Pick me, I got next? This whole thing is unbelievable and getting so out of control. Actually, Im tired of seeing and hearing about it but as always, we know this is not the final chapter.  It was a good look for Jada making the decision to stay out of the drama. At least someone is still focusing on the music.

jada fully focused

throwbaclogo4.jpg

thats it stay out of other peeps beef it was u and your goons alone when u were at it with fif

lol @ Ja Rule. "Pick me Ross I can help I'm ready now I've been practicing!!" lolololol

*Sham-Rock Production*
THEM ALRIGHT

clap JADA, too much fcukery happening in the music business already

Elite Aministration
Jada want 50 boost him career cause him seh starting beef with 50 was the wort thing him eva do. plus 50 have access to every derty files that you dont want the publis to see, so the man a play wise this time.

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

thumb ip jada... booo ja rule

He makes a really important point nobody sees him when in beef with 50 cent...Its was only him and his crew...Plus doesn't have to worry about beefs right now, because hes topping out the charts presently.....

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

50 Cent kill Jada already
Him nuh waa guh back deh suh