Topic: HOW IS DANCEHALL DOING IN THE YEAR 2009 SO FAR??? WHO WAS THE ARTISTE YOU PREDICTED TO BE ON TOP THIS YEAR

HOW IS DANCEHALL DOING IN THE YEAR 2009 SO FAR??? WHO WAS THE ARTISTE YOU PREDICTED TO BE ON TOP THIS YEAR

WELL LAST YEAR THERE WAS A WHOLE HEEP A TALK ON WHO WAS GOING TO TAKE 2009, WELL SO FAR ARE THE ARTISTE YOU PREDICTED TO BE ON TOP LIVING UP TO YOUR EXPECTATIONS?

LAST YEAR I TOLD PEOPLE 2009 WAS GOING TO BE LADEN AND CHINO YEAR,THATS WHAT I SAY, WHAT DO YOU THINK?

THE GYAL DEM DEM DEH PON MEDICATION BECAUSE OF THEM JUICE ADDICTION

27zc8z6.gif

its goin gr8t caz di empire a run di place

refering to the first question in the topic title: dancehall in 2009 jus *u*ks. and yes i mean it. gives me enough time to work on my old skool collection tho...

It's going great from me, stephen is making more sick beats and Empire is running the so far as usual.

portmore empire a tek it especially Jah Vinci

aidonia and jah vinci

+0p$h0++@ wrote:

refering to the first question in the topic title: dancehall in 2009 jus *u*ks. and yes i mean it. gives me enough time to work on my old skool collection tho...

COSIGN

dis year d same like 2008 or 2007 or 2006 an so on

juss f**kery

kartel... and gaza have it going.. but i put busy to the top.. of my list..ALLIANCE!!!!

Konshens is selling off right now

well i think alliance has big plans for the summer, theyre too quiet,

u will hear alot from busy signal in the summer,

beenie man will be pulling out all the stops to try and get a hit song....kartel will be doing his thing as usual

donia will be changing up his style a little and he told me that he has a bagga new thing soon drop a road

im expecting to see munga make a return, hope fully if don gives him the chance

and if u notice the songs that movado drops for 2009 have been hits so far, again and again, high unda, come out and see, neva believe u, walk wid dem casket and a so you move.... i think hes tryng to go for a 100% hit rate this year

elephant man will be the same as every year, hits after hits

we mAY see merciless coming out more, hopefully he will put war aside

konshens and jah vinci have the potential to get major hits for 2009 too

iyara said 09 a fi him, i hope he proves himself

and last but certainly not the least....CHARLY BLACKS AGO LOCK 2009, even if he doesnt, he deserves some recognition, the tunes dem sound good......

-- Edited by gamepun on Saturday 18th of April 2009 09:16:46 AM

Good answer gamepun u sound like a prophet lol u kno the future lol

27zc8z6.gif

somebody need fi pronounce dancehall,the kind a tune dem from january to now a shit since the broadcast commission take wey the only means of artiste makin a money we now a see who did really have creative talent,check during the daggering era everybody a dj bout it,"see bragga deh a dagga sumting",wey him deh now,back to basics,fi some dj,and the dancer dem can start build some new dance,party time again mi say.
p.s.
the gully gaza f.u.c.kery neva help neither,it still nah help.

dj stupendos wrote:

somebody need fi pronounce dancehall,the kind a tune dem from january to now a shit since the broadcast commission take wey the only means of artiste makin a money we now a see who did really have creative talent,check during the daggering era everybody a dj bout it,"see bragga deh a dagga sumting",wey him deh now,back to basics,fi some dj,and the dancer dem can start build some new dance,party time again mi say.
p.s.
the gully gaza f.u.c.kery neva help neither,it still nah help.

Good answer it sound like u really did a think bout it

27zc8z6.gif

yo di man dem a gwaan good vado / kartel same way di man dem fi jus do good music n leggo di tek side mi nuh like it str anyway good post blesscp

well we all know Serani, Mavado n Busy a tek di ting international and a lock dung yard as usual. mi waa see di new alliance recruits some more still...GULLY