Topic: THE STRENGHT OF RIDDIM DADDY AND LIFE!!!! MUST READ JOKE!!!!!!!!!!

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

THE STRENGHT OF RIDDIM DADDY AND LIFE!!!! MUST READ JOKE!!!!!!!!!!

once upon a time there was rd aka riddim daddy ..he yelled one day he was horney and needed a nipple to *u*k....the gurl  spit then she replied ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww vomitt
then she proceeded to try and kill her self
and she look up and said::: GODDDDDDDDDDDDD wat did i do
WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYY  and she cryed even more saying WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
OMG WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY screaming at  god

hahah and thats the strenght rd have on ppl and life

yea preee THE GREAT MIXTAPE ---DJ NAZ

Attachments
NAZNATION

naz u different

NICK D QUICK
yo deh design deh look goooooooooooooood

huh

MZ Married Man
huhnz yuh ok?

KrAiGGi
nazzi i want slap up u things...good mix stil...bless RD a ediat...lol

naz your just odd

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

***MNI........."fuzz"abis Sativa***
ummmm ....ok

MNI_Logo3.jpg

u nuh ez..u dif fi realmuu

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřŠ ๑۩۞۩๑

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake