Topic: COINS FOR SEX - Hookers taking 'silver' for services

COINS FOR SEX - Hookers taking 'silver' for services

The economic climate is getting hasher and desperate situations are now calling for desperate measures.

So desperate are some prostitutes operating in a section of Cross Roads, St Andrew, that they are now offering their services for just a few coins.

Hard times

"Yu nuh si a hard times now, me haffi find a way fi catch up 'cause di man dem a bawl seh dem nuh have nuh money nowadays," one prostitute who gave her name as Strawberry explained.

Sourceswent undercover in the area recently, the group of four prostitutes tried to convince the team to give them a 'smalls' in return for their quick services.

"A jus chat yu come fi chat? If yu nuh have nuttin, jus line up some silver mek wi sort out a quick ting," another prostitute, Marie, urged as she suggestively enjoyed her lollipop while the others laughed.

The ensuing conversation led to the women claiming that they have been able to keep their clients since offering 'quickie' deals for as low as $50.

A package

"It nuh really bring in nuh bag a money still, but it help keep di client dem 'cause even though times rough, ya now, dem still will wait until dem get a likkle package an can spen wid wi ... so wi jus help dem out til dem can help we out eno," Strawberry explained.

According to the prostitutes, through this coin deal they are able to collect as much as $1,500 per day.

When asked about the possibility of them being tricked into thinking that the clients can only afford to give up coins, Kim, another prostitute replied, "Da deal ya is jus a quick ting eno, sometimes it even too short fi create nuh real vibe suh our client dem naw go trick we, dem ago need dem real fix up."

Meanwhile, the police say they are aware that the prostitues have been operating in the area for several years. They said that they have made a number of arrests but the women continue to operate there.

"Those women have been there for a long time now and we know what they do there...It's an area that is patrolled quite regularly as drugs is also sold there but they always return...We will continue to keep an eye around there," Detective Corporal Michael Creary of the Area Four police told THE Sources.

mz silent river
a wha dis fada

boy dem a get cheaper and cheaper

HAHAHA!!The girls are really, "preeing the dollar sign"

maddd!!!

Memba Seh Mi Rich.... Suh Mi Nuh Affi Hail U

Jajh Kno b yuh cheap eeeh

yuh mussss ______ out

This is not funny Nun at all!!
times ruff~!!!~!

"A jus chat yu come fi chat? If yu nuh have nuttin, jus line up some silver mek wi sort out a quick ting"

3d lol

recession I guess affecting errbody

MADDDDDDDDDD ME HAVE $20 ME GOOD TO GO clap

I guess Money is money ya know!  be

.........................................................................................

Fun With Stick Figures

jahkno

hmm PU$$Y CHEAP YAH NOW clapdjpn can stop back him fist bravo

Dj_FrEeZe wrote:

yearight i have something to tell u a nuh me a do the hold of the tool a cuteface muu f*ka yuh muu

Dj pain wrote:

Dj_FrEeZe wrote:

yearight i have something to tell u a nuh me a do the hold of the tool a cuteface muu f*ka yuh muu

bravo good comeback ydbcs

REAL FREN muu