Topic: Naomi' I Candy --Mixtape Design sum official shit right here home bwaiiiii (k17designZz)

K17
DezinA BwaI

Naomi' I Candy --Mixtape Design sum official shit right here home bwaiiiii (k17designZz)

helpin out a freind promote his model and it wud help me graphically so charity work neva hurts once in a while cpcpcpcp

This is here website http://www.msnadine-j.com/

yo and guess wa she did it herself the gurl smart as hell she 21 :)

hmm OK good

SHE BADDD NAH LIE

NICK D QUICK
cool

we duh dummy i told u so , u haffi do free work to promote ur self , it's not always about the dough

good stuff

K17
DezinA BwaI
Riddim Daddy wrote:

we duh dummy i told u so , u haffi do free work to promote ur self , it's not always about the dough

you seeet

::_mzja Designer_::
Riddim Daddy wrote:

yup yuptrue

N E wayz, I do have a critical stance on this piece though, the girl's edges should be blured, and the background lookx kinda average, not alot of creativity shown, also, almost all of those candies and items at the base where duplicated and inverted, so there should be more variety in the that area, but looking at the WHOLE THING, it lookx pretty good, and as you said yuh did it 4 free so, dhats prolly why its like dhis but it kinda cool stillydads

K17
DezinA BwaI
J-goose productions wrote:

N E wayz, I do have a critical stance on this piece though, the girl's edges should be blured, and the background lookx kinda average, not alot of creativity shown, also, almost all of those candies and items at the base where duplicated and inverted, so there should be more variety in the that area, but looking at the WHOLE THING, it lookx pretty good, and as you said yuh did it 4 free so, dhats prolly why its like dhis but it kinda cool stillydads

mi see u a try but now weh u do is talk weh me do *jolly laugh* my freind bill everything was requested by the client and yes i duplicted the worm and stuff thats my style thats how i make my compositions *jolly laugh* *drinks red stripe* feel up cheeks bres*nh .........anyways and no to bluring of edges look at a real photo of urself u see the edge them blurrrrrrrr???????? though min may nieed 0.5 or 1px of it imo

Magic Images
hmm>>the girl kinda look over sharpen to me >>and the amount of duplications use shows lack of creativity >>but its all gud

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

K17
DezinA BwaI
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

hmm>>the girl kinda look over sharpen to me >>and the amount of duplications use shows lack of creativity >>but its all gud

so wa if mi duplicate em like i sed a my style so mi do mi compositions and there are many thing dat get duplicated in lots of peices lc bless

yooo .. d site maaaaaaddd.. a when me go reach dem stage deh.. pic look cool 2 me

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Saturday 4th of April 2009 08:41:28 AM

Dj Quiva wrote:

yooo .. d site maaaaaaddd.. a when me go reach dem stage deh

jus now u already a mek the plac shiva shiva shiva mi seh dj quiva quiva

lol@ *jolly laugh* *drinks red stripe* feel up cheeks bres*

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
mad SITE BOZZLE... SHE DID IT??? MAD.... This sick k17

Brainz Designz