A Canadian, Osama Bin Laden And President Bush Come Across A Genie

Three men , a Canadian, Osama Bin Ladin and President
Bush are out walking together one day. They come across
a lantern and a Genie pops out of it.

"I will give each of you one wish, that's three wishes total," says the Genie.

The Canadian says, "I am a farmer, my dad was a farmer, and my son will also farm. I want the land to be forever fertile in Canada.

With a blink of the Genie's eye, 'POOF' the land in Canada was forever made fertile for farming.

Osama Bin Ladin was amazed, so he said, "I want a wall around Afghanistan, so that no infidels and Jews can come
into our precious state."

Again, with a blink of the Genie's eye, 'POOF' there was a huge wall around Afghanistan.

President Bush, asks, "I'm very curious. Please tell me more about this wall."

The Genie explains, "Well, it's about 15,000 feet high, 500 feet thick and completely surrounds the country; nothing can get in or out---virtually impenetrable."

President Bush says, "Very impressive. Fill it with water."

LOL LOL

bush to di weerrrrlll

LOL...........LMAO

4057.gif

ooo zeeet

jah know

lollol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lol crazy

parrie this post before the birth of christ lol

lmao...too bad its the opposite in real life.