Topic: BLAME THE DOG

BLAME THE DOG

A guy goes to pick up his date for the evening. She's not ready yet, so he has to sit in the living room with her parents.

He has a bad case of gas and really needs to releive some pressure.

Luckly, the family dog jumps up on the couch next to him. He decides that he can let a little fart out and if anyone notices they will think that the dog did it.

He farts, and the woman yells, "Spot, get down from there."

The guy thinks, "Great, they think the dog did it." He releases another fart, and the woman again yells for the dog to get down.

This goes on for a couple more farts. Finally the woman yells, "Dammit Spot, get down before he shits on you."

-- Edited by Dj Quiva on Friday 27th of March 2009 11:24:54 PM

LOL GOOD 1

lollollollol

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

® MZJ Gaza General ®

cuteface di real lover girl

MZJAustralia
hahahahaha LOL

lmao DWL

Stupse.. Don't Look At My Foot.

Turn My Pr3Ziiiid3nti@l Swaggg Onnn
mad3d lolrllmao

$$$$$ BLUE & WHITE 4 LIFE$$$$$