56.3%
Meciless
43.8%

Mecilless vs Vybz Kartel

Ok now that mecilless is regaining his strength....I think it would be a good clash..o what do you guyz say....

-- Edited by KILLAPRO on Friday 8th of May 2009 05:12:27 PM

kartel wud waste his talent a clash merciless...

kartel by far

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5622HSZuCws

showsky wrote:

kartel wud waste his talent a clash merciless...

Yute sorry to say..But you dont understand nothing about music...

blessssssssssssss

mek mi seh it again kartel wud be wasting his talent clashing with merciless mi dun talk...

nu mus kartel

showsky wrote:

mek mi seh it again kartel wud be wasting his talent clashing with merciless mi dun talk...

Just like how dog go back to his own vomit,same a fool a fool goes back to their follies....All you kartel fans just talking....I would glad if both of them clash mecilless done him ....

i would want to see them clash

The question is... who in the industry can go on a stage and clash Merciless right now? That ni99a is not someone to f|_|ck around wid when it comes to clashin'. Ask the great Don Gorgon. Merciless is a natural comedian... him will mek Kartel feel embarrased infront a ppl.

Knowing is not enough. We must apply - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
if a merciles geth back in form like in 2000 when he kill sting he will win
but he's been out so long he can't touch kartel with nuthin

269614_10150254036499168_622449167_7139283_7256689_s.jpg
MR VITO - TUN UP DI SUMMA MIXCD 2011
gazzzzzzzzzzzzzaaaaa

Figs wrote:

The question is... who in the industry can go on a stage and clash Merciless right now? That ni99a is not someone to f|_|ck around wid when it comes to clashin'. Ask the great Don Gorgon. Merciless is a natural comedian... him will mek Kartel feel embarrased infront a ppl.

Tell it to them for me yes...Like it or not all you Kartel fans, mercilles had proven to be the best clash artist in history, because he killed all the greats.....

war head just bout beat ninja and only cuz ninja come back pon stage and want talk. if him never come back war head did dead. so i dont think @ any time of war head career could he beat kartel. kartel might still need to learn abit more bout the clash time but him far better than war head

BLESS CAMMAN
Everyone knows me as ah Kartel fan, but putting all feelings aside, I still think that Kartel would win. Why?

1. FANS. No matter if an artist says the word level more than 50% in ah clsh, is nervous, makes allot of mistakes and runs off stage in ah clash( sounds familiar?) Fans will always try to so support to there favorite artists.

2. CROWD( Audiance): taken into consideration a bias gaza crowd for example? Anyways.... I think you get what I'm tring to say.

3. LYRICS: When people think of "kartel" they automatical chrisen him as the number 1 in lyrics( besides Aidonia). So again even if merciless wins it will be close.

4. TIME: Major factor. Back then meciless, bounty, ninjah etc.. had there rain, but there fan base well hs run dry. Only too artists in Dancehall are kartel and Movado.

If all esle fails, Kartel still has his thrimp card. He might do what he did to ninjah man. Even to this day I can still see the imprints of kartels boot makes on ninja mans chest.

Don't get me wrong tho.... I'm still ah big fan of merciless too. But I'm just giving my honest opinon. No hrm in that right?

-- Edited by titus on Friday 8th of May 2009 07:18:40 PM

NO TIME FI WASTE 4 KARTEL.....

CRAZY 5 ENT RADIOSHOW VOL 3
DJ UP 2 D TIME & KOBE 5
http://www.mediafire.com/?o1nytxyw3mm
GO GET IT !!!
CHECK OUT VOL 1 & 1+1
VOL 1
http://www.mediafire.com/?zm0ytetkkld
VOL 1+1
http://www.mediafire.com/?ednyjmw5qea
BLESS
diss funny, kartel wud win by far

IN TERMS OF STAGE PERFROMANCE AND CLASH,. KARTEL DOES NOT HAVE ENOUGH EXPERIENCE IN CLASH TO HOLD OUT WID MERCILESS,

1. MERCILESS USES PSYCHOLOGY ON HIS OPPONENTS......HIM WUDDA COW DUNG KARTEL.....AND PRESSURE HIM

2.CLARITY----LETS FACE IT, IN A CLASH YU CANT USE ALL THOSE BIG WORDS AND TALK BOUT "AK WID HUNDRED AND 1 CLIP WEH TALLL LIKE EIFFEL TOWER"

U HAFFI USE GIMMICKS FI KILL ARTIST.......MERCILESS WUD TALK BOUT THE BLEACHING, HE WUD USE HOMO JOKES, JEFFREY HYPE TATTOO, SHORTY, JERKY...ALOTTA THINGS, THATS WHAT HE WUD GET FORWARD OFFA

3. ATTITUDE- U WUD HAVE TO MAINTAIN UR COMPUSRE IN A LYRICAL BATTLE, KARTEL WUD BE TOO ARROGANT AND THE LEAST LIKKLE THING MERCILESS SAY TO HIM, HE WUD WANT TO GET PHYSICAL...LOOK AT THE NINJAMAN CLASH..

4. BOOS- HOW WUD KARTEL REGAIN HIS GLORY IF HE GETS BOOED ON STAGE???

5. KARTEL HAS ALWAYS BEEN A "ANSWER BACK" ARTIST, CAN HE ON THE OFFENSIVE SIDE FOR A CHANGE??

BASICALLY EXPERIENCE DOES IT ALL, STUDIO CLASH IS MUCH DIFFERENT FROM STAGE BATTLES............

MERCILESS WUD GIVE HIM A HARD TIME