Candyman

Sex in the Dark(absolutely hilarious)‏

bm

Sex In The Dark

There was this couple that had been married for 20 years.

Every time they made love the husband always insisted on shutting off the light.

Well, after 20 years the wife felt this was ridiculous.

She figured she would break him out of this crazy habit.

So one night, while they were in the middle of a wild, screaming, romantic session, she turned on the lights.

She looked down... and saw her husband was holding a battery-operated pleasure device... a vibrator!

Soft, wonderful and larger than a real one.

She went completely ballistic.

"You impotent bastard," She screamed at him, "how could you be lying to me all of these years?

You better explain yourself!"

The husband looks her straight in the eyes and says calmly:

"I'll explain the toy . . . you explain the kids." lcbm

LOOL i heardd thiss onee alreadyy but its still jokes

WOW

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřĐ ๑۩۞۩๑
funny n it post aredy to but it funny

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

lol hear dis already

993qyv.jpg

NICK D QUICK

*Mzj Producer*
LMFAO ROFL LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

MADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Kewani mr mzja galliss
lol so a them thing a happen now in the dark whis

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

lol me heard this one before too, it alright!!!

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

MZ Pretty Devil

repost

lol..madd

lmaolmao