Topic: JC Designs || Mixtape Cover|| Tell me how it look

JC Designs || Mixtape Cover|| Tell me how it look

one  of ma nigga dem coming out wit  mixtape soon...  goes by the name of Matic.. sikkk lyricist....

HERE'S ONE OF HIS SONGS: 

http://www.mediafire.com/file/zyzliywnzu1/No Apology(Romani Diss) - Matic.mp3

Attachments

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
K17
DezinA BwaI
not gd boss sorry to say try again

K17 wrote:

not gd boss sorry to say try again

iight boss

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
::_mzja Designer_::
well, first of all, U need and need to ease down on tha beveled emboss, cuz it doesn't make anything look good, I understand it might help it look a certain way but to most designerz, that is crap...anywayz it lookx too simple and it shows that U kinda kno wut U're doing but not quite on how to make it happen, but it koo still, naw guh seh it nuh look good cawz dhatz prolly wut U want, but I would give it one more try.bless

~|-MZ GANGSTA- *** -BRAINZ-|~
Well... since me know u nuh pro yet... me a mek e go tru... u a try.

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

K17
DezinA BwaI
J-goose productions wrote:

well, first of all, U need and need to ease down on tha beveled emboss, cuz it doesn't make anything look good, I understand it might help it look a certain way but to most designerz, that is crap...anywayz it lookx too simple and it shows that U kinda kno wut U're doing but not quite on how to make it happen, but it koo still, naw guh seh it nuh look good cawz dhatz prolly wut U want, but I would give it one more try.bless

lol hr di man lololol

iight sah.... i ova stan bout th bevel an emboss ting... i jus chose to do it still....  jus messin aroun wit a likkle of all

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
brainz wrote:

nah sah.... far far from pro....  mi know  that  fi sure... onli  6 months or so now i using  P.S.... and is not everi day mi  practise

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
clap u reach far than me sad

jc skyline wrote:

brainz wrote:

nah sah.... far far from pro....  mi know  that  fi sure... onli  6 months or so now i using  P.S.... and is not everi day mi  practise

cool Jus gwan do u thing.... Nuh stay @ one level....

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM

beveledweird

that a typo?

::_mzja Designer_::
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:

beveledweird

that a typo?

lol, no...not a typo sir, but its actually bevel but some people say beveled too, same thing..bless