::_mzja Designer_::
Dj_Buba wrote:

wat is it weird

its a lit'n up room, lit'n up by that ball in the middle...I just idle and put my logo as the light source...ydads

MZ VIP
dis look maddd

Magic Images
yea di concept mad nt thing but near the root of the light>>its kinda 2 bright and it jus looks like a white spot on the design>>but its a gud try still

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

K17
DezinA BwaI
in a way is the same thing but is a movement non the less u move up 3 ranks now u deh -5 keep it up and u will go one star clap one u know seh u di a mess round mek mi see how long u concentration a go last

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

yea di concept mad nt thing but near the root of the light>>its kinda 2 bright and it jus looks like a white spot on the design>>but its a gud try still

kule, kule....ydads

MZJA Gangsta Girl
nice

K17 wrote:

in a way is the same thing but is a movement non the less u move up 3 ranks now u deh -5 keep it up and u will go one star clap one u know seh u di a mess round mek mi see how long u concentration a go last

aight...I gotchubless

NICE NICE LOL @ lighting skillz
jus open di windows a likkle more

VERY COOL

clapclap

Nice

YEH NICE

ydads--->>Bless people

the designn is sick..jus the lighting in the middle iss a lil brightt.. other than tht its wicked

Yah Me like it.

Brainz Designz
263599490800.3567.825422612.png

BRAINZDESIGNZ.COM