1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by

Topic over 18 years old!!!!

bmNot for kids!!!
you must be over 18!!! when you are 18 come back and view this topic lol

I have a question guys...I'm just curious to know...
ok, here it goes i'm a bit itimidated to ask...lol,
Ok, What does it feel like when you are ejaculating while having sex??  How do you describe it?? please be precise explain how it feels before, during and after... thank you...
be free, we are all grown up folkslol i think...(use the correct words please, we don't want it to be too xrated....lol)

like mi a piss

or..like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol

omg my baby talented want 2 knw
whis nah lie mi wah knw 2

ok@scuppo thanks!!!

Str8. What he said.

lol@jq... u see it..... mi and u fast bad...lol

scuppo wrote:

or..like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

whis

like mi nuh piss fi a weeek jus feel lite and relief

How does it feel for ya'll gals when you squirt like a watergun?

ok, i got 2 answers quite similar...guess it's like that....whis

like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol

STICK A D$*K IN YOUR EAR AND F$#@ WHAT U HEARD!!!

Don't know

Yeah I figured. I'm just making conversation here.

Talented wrote:

Don't know

Lol. You never cum? lol

mizz_backas wrote:

like mi hold di piss whole day and just let it guh, mek mi eyes dem roll ova...lol

lollmaolol...u c u? lol

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
Kinda like the piss thing weh dem a seh. Like yuh a get a relief, only, it more intense like it gone to yuh brain and yuh just waan hold on pon something tight and nuh let guh enuh. lol

Then, after that, everything gone back to square one. Yuh start look fi di next experience.

mnilogo5.jpg

****MiX NaTiOn InT'L TrAnScEnDeNt****
How unu ladies feel when unu climax?

mnilogo5.jpg

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by