I NEVER fail, i'm just SUCCESSFUL in finding out what doesn't work Freedom is never voluntarily given by the oppressor; it must be demanded by the oppressed.
i dunno if is sharpen u sharpen the background>>if so it d 2 much as weh dk seh mek it look kinda fake >>and the yello spot on her shirt dnt noe wat that is >>but i like it stillz>ave seen better frm u doe
thx for all the comments but what u guess don't understand is that all retouch and Graphics are fake ...even if its a model on a magazine or a cartoon character so guess need to stop hating and just comment positively , or just done comment at all i have seen alot of designing here and am sure u all never seen me saying that there stuff is fake or doesn't look good... saying that wont make them improve that will just kill there interest and they would just not want to do any more .... so if u all she my design and dont like it just look and don't comment on it cause u can't do better ... yea i said it u caan do butter .......thank u :)
well ............umm if dem no want to design after that or loose intrest a dem buisness dat caw ppl always out deh fi tell u bout u work even if mine bad matta a fact mine nuh bad caw dem have worseee mi know mi deh pon di right track jus more practice and mi clear so mi know u can chat bout me and better...mi nah tell no lie u retouch skill mad but mi wudda wa see it look more like di ones on magazines if u look pon dem u see a bit a texture unlike the ones weh u do wen it real smooth and ting no get mi wrong but u mad pon it...but u cant seh dont comment caw erbody have a right fi seh weh dem wa seh if u cant pick sense from constructive opinion or hater comment and sulk wen s****ody tell u bad well u can be no designer caw me get nuff a dat but me read and me practice and hopefully mi will get better so u and di rest can seh weh unnuh wanttttttttttt
I see u're point 17, but dont u think i have a right to seh wa mi feel fi seh?
mi just a mek them know mi mine u zeemi.... i know i can do better, you all have seen better.... but as i designer u always try out new stuff and the images u working on even if it look proffessional or croppy but u a try out a thing... but when pple go chat rubbish but u'r work and them caan even start it ... that nuh fair in my point of view u zeemi... but all am askig if u don't like what u seem just leave it alone how u understand that.
I see u're point 17, but dont u think i have a right to seh wa mi feel fi seh?
mi just a mek them know mi mine u zeemi.... i know i can do better, you all have seen better.... but as i designer u always try out new stuff and the images u working on even if it look proffessional or croppy but u a try out a thing... but when pple go chat rubbish but u'r work and them caan even start it ... that nuh fair in my point of view u zeemi... but all am askig if u don't like what u seem just leave it alone how u understand that.
yea mi understand u now... but a true mi know u from zone dis will work but u know if a aanyweh else ppl nah go listen to u and comment non the less...and on the pic the retouch gf but the background look sorta oversharpen and cudda blend the lens flare a lil so it nu look obvious seh a ps if u get weh mi a seh but dat yellow ting no look right deso still but hope u find weh u a go fa in ur creativity and it work fa u photography bwaiiii
As an artist Andre, you have to learn to accept constructive criticism and criticism in general...people are gonna have their opinion of your work and if you plan on pursuing this professionally, those opinions are gonna be voiced whether you like it or not...so use the zone as a learning process to improve your skills and also to learn to deal with people positively or negatively critiquing your work...