So a man goes to a doctor & say he has a problem with his right leg. He asks the doctor to listen to his inner thigh with a stethoscope. The doctor although not quite sure what this will achieve, obliges. He is astonished when he hears a voice saying "gimmie 50 dollars yu prick, come on I need 50 dollars" He looks at the patient with a perplexed face & the man says "thats nothing, check out down further." So the doctor listens now the the patients knee. He hears another voice saying "I really need 100 doallars yu f**ker, gimmie the money, I need 100 dollars" By now the doctor is scratching his head, totally blow away by what he is hearing in a mans leg. The patient says try even lower. So the doctor listens to the patients ankle & hears another voice "Hey, Yu, Muthaf**ker. Gimmie 150 dollars I need some f**king money I want 150 dollars now" The doctor turn to the patient & says "I really don't know how to diagnose this problem but I can tell you this, your leg is BROKE in 3 places"
If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the wayhow u live it, God neva sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake