Topic: The Zone is fast approaching 25,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

1 2 3 4  >  Last»  | Page of 4  sorted by

The Zone is fast approaching 25,000 members...predict the date and win FULL VIP access....

Permalink Closed
MediaZone Ja is fast approaching a major milestone. Very soon the site which was formed by neighborhood friends calling themselves the Primrose Gang will have grown to 25,000 members and will undoubtedly claim its position as not only the most popular and most trafficked site out of Jamaica but also out of all the Caribbean. This is no small feat with much owed to the early members and moderators who worked tirelessly to provide a foundation for others to build on.

With all this said, our commitment is to continue building the brand and offering...24/7 chat, authentic dancehall, live DJs...while working diligently to address the growing demands of the Caribbean's largest online community.

Of course the milestone would not be complete without a little fun. Today as it stands...MZJ has just over 24,600 members. For full VIP access to one lucky member, give the exact date when we will have reached 25,000 crazy fans. Just post to this thread...(only once) stating your prediction as clearly as possible.

In the event of multiple correct predictions...the winner will be chosen by timeline. Good luck!  

Elite Aministration
Permalink Closed
ME FIRST IS A DAY IN 2009 MI WIN MAAAAAAAAD fire HEAR THE CROWD A clap MI

* DO NOT DOUBLE POST    * PLEASE COMMENT BEFORE DOWNLOAD   * STOP LEECHING    * POST TO EARN RESPECT

Permalink Closed
april 7 2009

Permalink Closed
TOMORROW

Permalink Closed
Justin *lo**z wrote:

ME FIRST IS A DAY IN 2009 MI WIN MAAAAAAAAD fire HEAR THE CROWD A clap MI

lol...

Permalink Closed
March 21st

Permalink Closed
March 31 2009

Work from home 

www.sfippa.com/11697183/real

http://www.protypers.com/?id=38VG

mzj fyahhhhh
Permalink Closed
March 30,2009

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

KDB
Permalink Closed

March 15 2009

Permalink Closed
may 15th

Permalink Closed
march 16 2009

Permalink Closed
WAT IF TWO INDIVIDUAL PICK THE SAME DAY

Permalink Closed
march 14th 2009

๑۩۞۩๑ MZJA Ř&ß ŴįżǻřÐ ๑۩۞۩๑
Permalink Closed
i say march 19

If u blame life u blame who give it suh dnt blame life blame the way how u live it, God neva  sleep him wake him nuh mek mistake suh blame it on u frends and in u surroundings weh fake

Permalink Closed
april 2..

mzj fyahhhhh
Permalink Closed
april 1

l_9c48aa680761423c864e232d68f40f75.jpg

<((\\=^=Rimz=^=//))>
Permalink Closed
ahhhmmmm march 17

Permalink Closed
Shem wrote:

WAT IF TWO INDIVIDUAL PICK THE SAME DAY

real thing hmm

Permalink Closed
march 23, 2009 mi seh stillz

xXx*JC eNT. *xXx
Permalink Closed
APRIL 3,2009............YEP THE BEST DAY THAT

4057.gif