Topic: ARE U INTRESTED IN DESIGNING A POSTER EVENT FOR BIG SHIP FREDDIE MCGREGOR---PLZ PREE

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND

ARE U INTRESTED IN DESIGNING A POSTER EVENT FOR BIG SHIP FREDDIE MCGREGOR---PLZ PREE

IF UR INTRESTED IN DOING A DESIGNE POSTER PLZ ENTER AND POST HERE BY TUESDAY THE 10TH OF MARCH
THE POSTER SHOULD HAVE A CRICKET FEILD IN THE BACK GROUND
THE INFO IS
BIG SHIP ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS ROCKSTEADY MEETS CULTURE AND DanCEHALL --------------------------LABOUR DAY
MAY 23RD
ITS A aLL DAY AFAIR ...FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY
including cricket ,dominoes etc artist vs artist
and media ppl
do a pree poster and the best one will get the job
venue jamalco sports ground
maypen.......

leave space at the end for all the sponsers

these poster will be viewed by freddie and then the winner will get to do the real poster
if any ting plz pm naz ...yaw me lol!!!
this is due on tues...blesss

NAZNATION

me ago deh deh

WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY WEDDY
if i was a designer...

K17
DezinA BwaI
if i ws a designerrrrrr..even jus for a day .....id roll outta bed in the morning go on and use photoshop....if i were a designerrrrrrrrr i think i could understanddddd..i swear id be a better one..

::_mzja Designer_::
Feddie McGregor is ma Cousin and steven and Chino...and I live like a quarter mile from Jamalco sports ground...lol, wut are the odds,...wut a coincident, lol...I should have been down there though..*sigh*...but I dont think I have time now, cawz I have alota exams this week..*sigh*sad...

jah kno if i could.........

ATERNITI PRODUCTIONZ    

ALCATIC
J-goose productions wrote:

Feddie McGregor is ma Cousin and steven and Chino...and I live like a quarter mile from Jamalco sports ground...lol, wut are the odds,...wut a coincident, lol...I should have been down there though..*sigh*...but I dont think I have time now, cawz I have alota exams this week..*sigh*sad...

...dubs the DJs on MZJA need...

Support the youths:

KDB
blackbeatz wrote :

if i was a designer...

If only I was one too

cool only if i was....

x^MZ H0TT H3@D ^x
hmmm .wonder how much fi the pay !! hmm

MZ Married Man
Mi anno designer sad

HA HA HA

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ask for a designer u ppl a full up the damn post wid fart psssh i guess now body wnats the job that f**king pays if u demo poster looks good damn foool!!!!!!!!!!

NAZNATION

K17
DezinA BwaI
go easy mi fren dem soon fawud cant rush di ting designing a nuh fi everybody di deadline a tuesday

dj naz wrote:

omfg!!!!!!!!!!!!! i ask for a designer u ppl a full up the damn post wid fart psssh i guess now body wnats the job that f**king pays if u demo poster looks good damn foool!!!!!!!!!!

a wah do u yah man ?? more time u fi sekkle

lol Rd