::_mzja Designer_::

Swagg FLyer...Ma first ever, never really did FLyers but...check it out

33mna83.jpg
Better view

-- Edited by J-goose productions at 12:13, 2009-03-07

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
hmm...its ok...kinda too bright for me..you might wanna move that no left turn sign so we can see how many volts it is..lol

WICKED

sellweh

ydadsydadsydadsBlessydadsydadsydads

LAME

4057.gif

real dance or u just put that on it?

not bad fi ur first but the back ground too busy!!
WHAT ELECTRICTY GOTTA DO WID SWAG ?? STICK TO THE CONCEPT!!

|<|[MZ Bandit]|>|
mi agree wid rd too..lol..it too "busy"..lol

Riddim Daddy wrote:

not bad fi ur first but the back ground too busy!!
WHAT ELECTRICTY GOTTA DO WID SWAG ?? STICK TO THE CONCEPT!!

The concept is being kept throughout every part, becuase the sign said "electric fence" cawz of the swagger, its somewhat untouchable or sut'n like dhat...and it matches with the whole alive background...the back ground is busy for a reason though, its cawz the swagg is so overwhleming..lol, but thnx fi di feedback anywayz, bless ma boi.ydads

I GUESS THATS WHAT U'V SEEN WITH YOUR MIND'S EYE BUT MI SORRY TO SAY I DON'T SEE THAT, BLESS-UP STILLZ

"MZ SNIPPER"
Yea man it good

SWAGGERIFIC

K17
DezinA BwaI
1. you use the psd wrong
2. th car floating
3. not blended properly
4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept
5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in
i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool lc if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis
READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]

-- Edited by K17 at 13:45, 2009-03-08

DJNAZ GURL POWER INTL SOUND
nice

NAZNATION

::_mzja Designer_::
K17 wrote:

1. you use the psd wrong
2. th car floating
3. not blended properly
4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept
i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool lc if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis
READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]

-- Edited by K17 at 13:45, 2009-03-08

Ok Mr. 17...

1. you use the psd wrong

wut U mean wrong PSD?...U tell me which one I should have used smart one.

2. th car floating

The car is not float'n ma boi, its suposedly on the ground.

3. not blended properly

wut da fock U mean not blended properly?...I dont kno wut U're talking bout.

lol, the hearts are to show the confusion, an abstract background if you will. if U knew art, U prolly kno about conflictive backdrop and irritated scenery.

i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to di dis

lol, how U kno I dont make some tutorials U've watched or I've inspired some people who inspired U??...I guess U cyaa kno...and yo, I just turned 17 like couple days ago...designing is like the last thing on my list of interests...so I'm just doing what I think is fun and not in any competion with U ma boi, So thanx for the feedback an ting, ydads

K17
DezinA BwaI
u know wat f*k off caw clearly u a liikkle bitch as P**yhole ute wid a computer weh have software so suk u mada avoid mi from now on

I NOW SEE Y SOME OF U WHACK f**kS DON'T GET REAL JOBS THINK U KONW IT ALL , STFU AND LISTEN!!

1 2 3  >  Last»  | Page of 3  sorted by