hmmm i cuda swear i see dis sumwhere else....hmm oh u facebooklol

THE BEFORE LOOK BETTER.............LOL

4057.gif

"MZ SNIPPER"
before look better fi tru

Dj Quiva wrote:

lol she neeh need none

confuse thats a good point, i've nev'r really done retouches but, I think the before picture should look more hopeless...but the eye-line and Er'thang straight though

lol unu nuh ez enuh

MZ ANIME
k17 this maad mi nah tell nuh lie

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs38/300W/i/2008/363/8/2/Hollow_Zangetsu_by_palmereap.png

MZJ ELECT WIFIE
she preety bth wayslolo

26 people die from swine flu & everybody wants 2 wear a mask. 2,000,000 people die from AIDS and nobody wants to wear a condom!

cool

jr334o.jpg

*Sham-Rock Production*
nice

u seee man come pon ya and brain wash unuh a smooth skin a dat unnuh a look fa enuh u neva know u can retouch hair and put on make up lc look pon the lips and di slight blush a simple ting lc unnuh nu easy fi real

It bad Still

The Shot Caller

::_mzja Designer_::
K17 wrote:

u seee man come pon ya and brain wash unuh a smooth skin a dat unnuh a look fa enuh u neva know u can retouch hair and put on make up lc look pon the lips and di slight blush a simple ting lc unnuh nu easy fi real

lol, wut U mean people dont kno bout makup and lipgloss and stuff like dhjat...I'm, sure most of us kno, but the before was already flawless...but its all G'd ma boi

Magic Images
the retouch is a pretty gud one but the glow at the top right seems to distract the eye a bit so i wulda jus dim it a lil or take it out >>>>but its all gud

indstretzidledesign copy.jpg - 261.37 Kb

Check out -> InDstreetz.com | Home | About | News | Events | Gallery | Contact

i agree with the above post

Da MaGiC oNe wrote:

the retouch is a pretty gud one but the glow at the top right seems to distract the eye a bit so i wulda jus dim it a lil or take it out >>>>but its all gud

I was gonna say something to that effect...but i love it...MADDD!!! clap.gif