2nd 45 shoot out clash - Camman vs klj

Permalink Closed

RULES

SOUND BOY/CLASH TUNES ONLY.
ALL TRACKS TO BE UPLOADED ON TO Z-SHARE.
NO DJ CAN VOTE FOR THEM SELF IN THE CONTEST.
LINKS FOR EACH TUNE TO BE SENT TO SSUGARLIPSS.
DJ WITH MOST VOTES GO TO NEXT ROUND.

Camman

ninja man-UNDERGROUND

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56533350126c0b33/

...................................................................................
KLJ

MAD CORBA - OLE SCHOOL (MURDER STYLE)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/56522732bd37f0d1/

Permalink Closed
Who teks it?? [1 vote(s)]

Camman - (Ninja man)
100.0%
KLJ -(Mad Cobra)
0.0%

Permalink Closed
camman ........ brap brap brap

WWW.MYSPACE.COM\DJMDOT
AIM-MACIAHCL OR DJMDOT23
EMAIL-DJMDOT23@TMAIL.COM

MSN-DJMDOT@HOTMAIL.COM
FACEBOOK.COM
FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

http://twitter.com/DjMDoT23
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed

cobra is my artist, that i have to say... but klj u tune is no 45... maybe i'm wrong but it sounds like a remix still...
and cam... me rate ninja too... so he got my vote

Permalink Closed
massive vybe wrote:

cobra is my artist, that i have to say... but klj u tune is no 45... maybe i'm wrong but it sounds like a remix still...
and cam... me rate ninja too... so he got my vote

the cobra was released on bankeylus in 2006. there is one version on the sleng teng riddim and the other one on the eighty five. i heard these are both remixes but i didnt find the original version of the tune yet, so if anyone knows on which riddim it was released first, plz let me know. the tune hard still, but jus too regular as it is on the snypa way cd too. but damn i cant make a decision yet...lol

Permalink Closed

oh yea thx 4 rememberin me shotta... i've seen these singles, didn't buy dem though...
hm dunno about the original tune...

Permalink Closed
voted

Permalink Closed
the both of unno come in like the google of dancehall music to ra**

BLESS CAMMAN
MZ version warrior/vinyl junkie/roots rocka/zone clean-up operations
Permalink Closed
camman wrote:

the both of unno come in like the google of dancehall music to ra**

ting called vinyl 4 life king

Permalink Closed
dont worrie me appriciate the knowledge

BLESS CAMMAN
Kewani mr mzja galliss
Permalink Closed

M. Uffar Aka Kewani

Permalink Closed
all if a souls klj play a him mi a vote fa...camman diss mi wa day

bb pin: 225367b1

yahoo: kemali_50

msn: kemali_50

NUTTEN NUH FUNNY

Permalink Closed
do what you have fi do. but me dont know how me diss you still

-- Edited by camman at 17:48, 2009-03-06

BLESS CAMMAN
Permalink Closed
KLJ respect pon da chune cuz it badd....however bbz...dat nuh mek it dis round..Clash it name...Respect my vote zeeeen...mi styll luv u badd lol

Dj Lady Rodigan 

Permalink Closed
vote.

Permalink Closed
CAMMAN YOU TEK DIS ONE.........A YOU ME SEH

Permalink Closed
hmmmmmm

:dj: :romie: in da building spreading some love abroad

1. http://www.facebook.com/djromie
  1. djromie
    Image by Cool Text: Logo and Button Generator - 5th element soundsystem